[Resolved]  Justickets — Tickets not confirmed and amount debited

Address:500039

Justickets — Tickets not confirmed and amount debited
Ch chandu matsa on Apr 30, 2017
I booked bahubali2 on 3rd may 2017 from my bank account. Amount is debited from my bank account. But iam not received conformaton message from you. Pls refund my amount to my bank account.

Axis bank Net banking
Mobile :[protected]
Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
Amount:rs. 289.12
Pls refund amount to my bank account.

Thank you sir, ...
Jun 10, 2017
Justickets customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 03, 2017
Manju Goni's response
Refund the payment
May 10, 2017
Justickets Customer Care's response
Hi Ravi,

Thank you for writing in to us.

We are really sorry for the inconvenience caused.

There seems to have been a problem with your transaction and your booking was unsuccessful, such order failure happens very rarely with Justickets. We have initiated the refund from our end and the money will be credited back to you within the next 7-10 working days.

In case of any further assistance or clarification on this issue, please reply to this email.

Assuring you the best of our services always.

Justickets Team

I have paid the advace amount in ur justtickets app tickets are not confirmed and pls refund my amount
Justickets Customer Care's response, May 10, 2017
Hi Teja,

Thank you writing in to us!

We would like to understand more about your request. Please explain your request in detail with your registered mobile number or email address and sent it to support@justickets.in for us to help you better.

Check out our Assisted Booking feature, designed for your convenience! No more waiting in a queue, or frantically logging in online to monitor shows and book tickets! Place an Assisted Order based on your preferences and relax... We will invest our best efforts to get you the ticket of your choice!

Justickets Team
I booked tickest with id 7YG8LPF5, 6PPEUWIR but now i want to cancel this so pls cancel this ticket and refund my money back
Hi Chandu,

Thank you for writing in to us with your feedback!

There is currently no option to cancel or exchange tickets, but we will try to look at introducing a feature in the future for your convenience.

Justickets Team
BOOKING CODE: EE36B0AV.
pls make the booking cancel.
i have searching for premier show at morning 9.00 am.unfortunately it has selected as night show.pls give response as soon as possible.
mail:[protected]@gmail.com
thanks in advance.
Hi Kiran,

Thank you for writing in to us with your feedback!

There is currently no option to cancel or exchange tickets, but we will try to look at introducing a feature in the future for your convenience.

Justickets Team
Payment done but tickets didn't booked

Hi Manju,

We would like to understand more about your request. Please explain your request in detail with your registered mobile number or email address and sent it to support@justickets.in for us to help you better.

Check out our Assisted Booking feature, designed for your convenience! No more waiting in a queue, or frantically logging in online to monitor shows and book tickets! Place an Assisted Order based on your preferences and relax... We will invest our best efforts to get you the ticket of your choice!

Justickets Team
I have booked 3 tickets. My money of Rs.253 has been deducted for bahubali movie but i didn't get any code. To retrieve the ticket, it is asking code. Without code how can i generate the tickets. Please generate the code or refund the amount. Do as soon as possible. Waiting for your reply. Kindly do the needful.
Hi Priyathi,

Justickets Team
The theathre is really horrible when i entered the theathre and asked the guidance the people over there are very rude n were harsh.they misbehavied with me and with ladies.what the hell is this. i did not go to the film .this is really disgusting..i want complete refund of my payment..call me back in high priority

dinesh
Hi Dinesh,

Very sorry about that, we would like to understand more about your issue. Please explain your request in detail with your registered mobile number or email address and sent it to support@justickets.in for us to help you better.

Justickets Team

Justickets
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    74%
    Justickets Address
    42, Dr Ranga Road, Mylapore, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600004
    View all Justickets contact information