[Resolved] Justickets — tickets not received mail and sms

 
3 Reviews
 varma aveeen on Dec 17, 2017
Dear justtickets team,

Good day

Yesterday we booked mca on 21st s2 cinemas nellore second show tickets not received mail and sms my mobile number was worgly mentioned please amend the below

Booking code : wn7x4l3
Seat no's : elite - p18, p19, p20

Mail i'd : varmaaveen97@gmail.com
Mob no : [protected]
Please do needful

Regards
K. Varma aveen

Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 1, 2018

Complaint Status


[Dec 17, 2017] Justickets customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by varma aveeen, Dec 17, 2017
Please send tickets and seat numbers

Mob no : [protected]
Mail I'd : varmaaveen97@gmail.com
Updated by varma aveeen, Dec 18, 2017
Justtickets Team,

Please update status of order no WN7X4L3

03 tickets please send mail or SMS

varmaaveen97@gmail.com

[protected]
Updated by varma aveeen, Dec 18, 2017
Dear Sir / Madam,

Please respond my ticketes status and please send my seat Numbers conformation through mail or SMS.

Please

WN7X4L3
Seat no's : ELITE - P18, P19, P20

Mail I'd : varmaaveen97@gmail.com

Mob no : [protected]
Verified Support
Justickets Customer Care's response, Dec 29, 2017
Hi Varma,

Thank you writing into us!

Your booking seems to be confirmed and confirmation has been sent to you.

Incase of any other assistance, please write an email to support@justickets.in, we shall check it immediately.

For instant help, please chat with our customer service agents. We will be happy to help you.

Regards,
Justickets Team
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Sir I have accidentally booked the ticket for December 25 instead of December 24 I request you to cancel the ticket a refund it as i won't be in the city for attending the movie I request you to cancel the ticket

My no. is [protected]

Email id devateja99@gmail.com

Justickets Customer Care's response, Dec 29, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Deva,

Thank you for writing in to us with your feedback!

There is currently no option to cancel or exchange tickets, but we will try to look at introducing a feature in the future for your convenience.

Regards,
Justickets Team
I booked agnathavasi tickets from justickets. but i didn't recieve any message from it..i paid 440 for that
Justickets Customer Care's response, Jan 11, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Dora,

Thank you writing into us!

We would like to understand more about this. Please explain your request in detail with the amount debited, date, your registered mobile number & email address and kindly send it to support@justickets.in for us to help you better.

Regards,
Justickets Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    71%
    Complaints
    478
    Pending
    11
    Resolved
    334
    phone
    +91 44 4611 2525
    location
    42, Dr Ranga Road, Mylapore, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600004
    Justickets - tickets not received mail and sms