Kamal Hyundai, Kharghar — hyundai xcent delivery date postponed & change of car colour by the dealer

 
1 Review
Panvel, Maharashtra, India
 Neeta kuldhar on Jan 11, 2019
I mrs. Neeta sachin kuldhar booked hyundai xcent crdi red colour car on 29/dec/2018 from kamal hyundai, shop no.1 & 2, ground floor, sai vihar, plot no.17, sector-10, kharghar, navi mumbai-410210. (Cin: u24116mh2002ptc135946). And they given commitment to delivery the car on 11/o1/2019 but they informed us on 06/01.2019 that red colour is not available, so we compromised for available star dust colour due to time management & prompt delivery date. On delivery date of 11/01/2019 in the earliest hours we checked with the sales person mr. Rahul who confirmed that the delivery is prompt before[protected] hrs, but called up later by 1300 hrs and confirmed that the car is still on transit. So we strongly condemn against this un ethical behaviour from the showroom staffs as the date we requested was our baby's birthday date. We are deeply depressed & disappointed because of it.

hyundai xcent delivery date postponed & change of car colour by the dealer
hyundai xcent delivery date postponed & change of car colour by the dealer
hyundai xcent delivery date postponed & change of car colour by the dealer
hyundai xcent delivery date postponed & change of car colour by the dealer
hyundai xcent delivery date postponed & change of car colour by the dealer
hyundai xcent delivery date postponed & change of car colour by the dealer
hyundai xcent delivery date postponed & change of car colour by the dealer
hyundai xcent delivery date postponed & change of car colour by the dealer
hyundai xcent delivery date postponed & change of car colour by the dealer
hyundai xcent delivery date postponed & change of car colour by the dealer

Complaint Status


[Jan 15, 2019] Hyundai Motor India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Neeta kuldhar, Jan 11, 2019
Very poor management skills, false commitments & no value for customers.
I mrs. Neeta sachin kuldhar booked hyundai xcent crdi s red colour car on 29/12/2018 from kamal hyundai, shop no.1 & 2, ground floor, sai vihar, plot no.17, sector-10, kharghar, navi mumbai-410210. (Cin: u24116mh2002ptc135946). And they given me commitment to delivery the car on 11/01/2019, later they informed me on 06/01/2019 that red colour is not available, so i compromised for available star dust colour due to time management & prompt delivery date. On delivery date of 11/01/2019 in the earliest hours we checked with the sales person mr. Rahul who confirmed that the delivery is prompt before[protected] hrs, and later mr. Sachin & mr. Rahul (Sales person) called up by 1300 hrs and confirmed that the car is still on transit. So we strongly condemn against this un ethical behaviour from the showroom staffs as the date we requested was our baby's birthday date. We are deeply depressed & disappointed because of it. Its like a hell to deal with such showrooms who does not value the relationship with customers.
Note: paid booking advance 51k on 29/12/2018, remaining 7.5 lakhs settled on 07/01/2019. Also our advance fancy number booking receipt been handed over to them on 09/01/2019.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    4462
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    56
    phone
    +91 98 7356 4645
    location
    5th & 6th Floor, Coporate One (Baani Building), Plot No.5, Commercial Centre, Jasola, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110025
    Kamal Hyundai, Kharghar - hyundai xcent delivery date postponed & change of car colour by the dealer