[Resolved] Kapil Chit Funds — regarding the 5 lakhs amount that needs to be credited into your account.

 
1 Review
Branch no:- 03, Opp to Municipal Corporation Office, Bus stand Colony, Godavarikhani, Ramagundam, Telangana 505211, Ramagundam, Peddapally Dist, Telangana, India
 Akuthota Sadaiah on Jul 30, 2019
Dear sir/madam,
My name is akuthota sadaiah who has registered for the chit fg8t22j-8 on 03.03.2015 for an amount of 10k per month for up to 50 months. Now my 50 months term was completed on 29th may 2019. I've cleared all the dues that needed to be paid off. Our branch manager
Mr. Rakesh had collected at an interest rate of 10% per day if the amount was not paid on time. Today i. E., 30.07.2019 and it's been 2 months our term was completed and they had promised me to pay the 5 lakhs amount within 40 days. It's already 2 months passed but i didn't receive even a single penny. Your branch manager mr. Rakesh has promised us to pay back the amount with interest if the money didn't get credited into the account on time. Today i. E., 30.07.2019 i've enquired him about the money and response was really pathetic & inturn he used cuss words and abusive language and moreover also mentioned that he will not return the cheque of 5 lakhs to us. I really don't understand the kinda managers you have with you. It's really a big black spot on your company and i'm gonna file a case against you guys for sure.
Thank you,

P. S:- for any further enquiry or info, you can reach me at [protected]

regarding the 5 lakhs amount that needs to be credited into your account.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 3, 2019
You guys didn't help me out, I've sorted it out on my own. Thank you.

Complaint Status


[Jul 30, 2019] Kapil Chit Funds customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShare0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    511
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    14
    phone
    +91 40 2306 6699
    +91 40 2306 0229
    location
    House No 3-6-9/10, 1st Floor, Above Corporation Bank, Vivekananda Nagar Colony, Kukatpally, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500072
    Kapil Chit Funds - regarding the 5 lakhs amount that needs to be credited into your account.