[Resolved]  Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation [Ksrtc] — amount deducted, ticket is not confirmed.

Address:SOURINGAL HOUSE, PATHAIKKARA POST, PERINTHALMANNA, MALAPPURAM-679322, Kerala, 679322

To whosoever it may concern,
I tried booking ticket in ksrtc.in from Bangalore airport to Mysore and I was taken through phone pay as payment option where 801 rupees was deducted but seat is not booked. I didn't receive an confirmation/failure message on booking but money was deducted. To check on this, i called the customer care, took the number from ksrtc portal. i was kept waiting for more than 15min in the call to be answered by any customer care executive but my call was not taken by anyone in customer care. i could not find any way to reach out to ksrtc to get my money refunded. I want my money refunded. OB reference number of failure booking is
OB41150368 . Also I'm attaching screenshot of payment details for your reference, kindly do the needful.
Arun S
Dec 26, 2019
I've mailed the transaction details and screenshot of ticket status to [email protected].

Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation [KSRTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation [KSRTC] Phone
    +91 80 4455 4422
    +91 44 2479 4442
    +91 77 6099 0035
    Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation [KSRTC] Address
    Koyambedu Bus Terminus Platform No 1, 100 Feet Road Jawaharlal Nehru Salai, Koyambedu, Chennai, Dharwad, Karnataka, India - 600107
    View all Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation [KSRTC] contact information