[Resolved] Karvy — aadhar data not updated

 
2 Reviews
 ravi7985 on Feb 10, 2018
Respected sir,
I request you to please update my aadhar details pending from your end awaiting for approval with urn 0000/00491/26504 and aadhar number[protected] please update it is very urgent this request was made on 10 feb 2017 and it's very urgent i have given th acknowledgement receipt in the complaint hope that it would get resolved

Regards
Ravi prakash pathak

aadhar data not updated
Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 1, 2018

Complaint Status


[Feb 10, 2018] Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Karvy Customer Care's response, Feb 12, 2018
Dear Sir,

We regret the inconvenience caused.

Kindly share your PAN details along with AMC details for further clarification. We will check at our end and get back to you asap.

Regards
Team Karvy
Updated by ravi7985, Feb 12, 2018
Why do you need Pan I have requested for aadhar update not pan But still My Pan Number is ALGPP6730K
Verified Support
Karvy Customer Care's response, Mar 01, 2018
Dear Sir/Madam,

This has reference to the below mentioned grievance. The given request has been rejected by our processing team as "document not legible". The Resident had attached gram panchayat letter head, but in the document the stamp was not legible. Hence the same was rejected.

Regards
Team Karvy

aadhar data not updated
aadhar data not updated
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Why do you want Pan My Pan Number is ALGPP6730K I have requested to update Details of Adhar Not Pan

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    89%
    Complaints
    1033
    Pending
    20
    Resolved
    908
    phone
    +91 40 2331 2454
    location
    Karvy House, No. 46, 8-2-609/K, Avenue 4, Street No. 1 Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500034
    Karvy - aadhar data not updated