Complaints 1661

File a complaint to Karvy

Having problems with Karvy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Karvy customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Karvy

Karvy Phone Numbers

+91 40 2331 2454
View all Karvy contacts

Karvy Website

Karvy Head Office Address

Karvy House, No. 46, 8-2-609/K, Avenue 4, Street No. 1 Banjara Hills
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Karvy reviews & complaints page 2

Shashi bushana v
Jan 29, 2023
Feb 1, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 1, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Address:Vasant business park, hebbal

Name: shashi bushana v
Employee id: 94518
Designation: Customer care executive
date of leaving:05/04/2019

I haven't received an experience letter for the karvy Digikonnect, please help me with that

Feb 25, 2023
NA
Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Respected team, please look into this complaint and resolve it on priority

Areef66
    Jan 18, 2023

I am an ex employee of karvy stock broking my employee id 1047339, i need reliving letter to join in the new organisation. I didn't received my reliving letter. Kindly send it to my registered mail id.

Sathya M s
      Jan 11, 2023

I have account in karvy insurance repository eia no[protected] but i am not able to login my account also not able to reset my account not received OTP for reset not able to contact customer care I mailed many times

My contact [protected]
      sathya.[protected]@gmail.com

alpudhiru
        Jan 8, 2023

Address:Hyderabad

How to get the recovery of shares from karvy pool, I have already been provided holding statement from karvy

Selva_karvy29
          Dec 6, 2022

Address:Plot No.14, KOSMO ONE Tower C, 3rd Floor,Sai Nagar, 3rd Main Rd, Near Telephone Exchange, Mogappair West, Ambattur Industrial Estate, Chennai - 600058

I made a complaint on Nov 24 2022 and i got a reply says that your complaint has been forwarded to Karvy Customer Services and soon you'll get a call back but its been around 2 weeks i've not receiving any call from Karvy. So i requested you to please provide my relieving letter as soon as possible bcz my new company pressure me to submit a letter or else i lose my job. Kindly take this complaint as a serious issue & do the needful

Payroll Company : KDMS
          Client Company : YES Bank Ltd
          My employee id : 1030515
          Joining date : 15 Oct 2018
          Relieving Date : 20 Nov 2019
          My mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com
          Phone number : [protected]

Abhishekj058
            Nov 28, 2022

My emp id 12058

Selva_karvy29
              Nov 24, 2022

Address:Plot No. 14, Tower C, Kosmoone, 3rd floor, 3rd Main Road, Near Telephone Exchange, Ambattur Industrial Estate, Mogappair west, chennai - 600058

I have not received my relieving letter yet. I have resigned on Oct 2019 and got relieved on Nov 2019. Since then I contacted HR but nobody responded and all the team and HR departments left.
              Please help as I have to join another company of because of the same my joining is on stake. My employee id is 1030515

My Email ID : [protected]@gmail.com

Please send my relieving letter to this mail ID and do the needful
              Dec 8, 2022
              Please issue my relieving letter or experience letter to my mail id that is more than enough for me to restart my career. Payroll Company : KDMS Client Company : YES Bank Ltd My employee id : 1030515 Joining date : 15 Oct 2018 Relieving Date : 20 Nov 2019 My mail ID : [email protected] Phone number : 7339212656

Jiwan Das Mundhra
                Sep 27, 2022
                Nov 14, 2022
                This thread was updated on Nov 14, 2022

Please let me know what is the status of the following holdings:

Folio No.: RS 232084

Distinctive No.
                From 33075771 to 33075870
                From 89660108 to 89660207

Jiwan Das Mundhra

hoebetse
                  from Madathukulam, Tamil Nadu
                  Sep 7, 2022
                  Dec 19, 2022
                  This thread was updated on Dec 19, 2022

Address:Madathukulam, Tamil Nadu

I had to involve trad erstechreco very. com before I got my funds refunded to my account. Its such a pity karvy still exist my advice is for everyone to stay away from them.

fdgv
                    from Tadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
                    Sep 3, 2022

If you have fallen a victim you still have the chance to make things right for yourself just visit them on their website via '' Expertfundsrecovery .org ''
                    or Email. jeffsilbert 39 @ gmail . com

subhadip1094
                      Sep 2, 2022
                      Dec 19, 2022

I was an employee of karvy investment advisory services which is a subsidiary company of karvy group. My name is Subhodip Roy and my employee ID is 1065363. I left the company on 11th June 2021. I have called and mailed several times to HR but no one responded. Later I got to know most employees have left the company.

They haven't paid my full and final, a couple of months salary, PF, tax . I want my money as it's been earned my me.

Munchun666
                        from ballia, Uttar Pradesh
                        Aug 30, 2022
                        Feb 20, 2023
                        This thread was updated on Feb 20, 2023

My beneficiary type shares are not transferred from karvy to iifl Demat account... Account statement is attached
                        Trading account no 5101922
                        Dp account no 13014400
                        Client I'd no [protected]
                        Sep 12, 2022
                        It is not resolved... No body contract me
                        Sep 12, 2022
                        Updated by Munchun666
                        My karvy statement show all shares but they r not transferred to my new Demat account... Can any one show me the way to take back my shares .

If you have fallen a victim you still have the chance to make things right for yourself just visit them on their website via '' Expertfundsrecovery .org ''
                        or Email. jeffsilbert 39 @ gmail . com
                        I invested online to an unregulated broker company which I got stuck having challenges of making withdrawal of my investment profit, I sent Gavin Ray all he needed to place a Recovery and I got a call by the bank confirming the payment in my account, quick satisfaction on every successful withdrawals with him, on gmail: gavinray78 @ gmail c om

Evergrow Corp
                          Aug 16, 2022
                          Dec 19, 2022

AGM WAS HELD ON 12.7.22 for declared dividend of rs 4.80 per share to be paid within 30 days of 12.7.22. today is 16.8.22, whereabouts of dividend is unknown

RaghuramSundaresan
                            Aug 13, 2022
                            Sep 2, 2022
                            This thread was updated on Sep 2, 2022

Dear Team, I was having a Trading account with Karvy. When Karvy was closed, the Trading account moved to Axis and the DMAT Account moved to IIFL. However there were some shares still in the Trading Account. Those have not been transferred either to Axis or IIFL
                            Trading a/c 4291813
                            DMAT 18677483
                            KARVY : IN300394
                            List of Shares not transferred and Qty:
                            IDFC Bank Ltd 10, ITC 33, Jindal Steel and Power 10, LIC Housing Finance 5, DLF 15, Reliance Industries 15, SBI 5, Sun Pharma 15, Tata Motor 5, Vedanta 10, Reliance ETF Nifty 100 : 10

Please urgently transfer the shares to my DMAT Account[protected]now with DP participant IIFL)

Chiragschk
                              Aug 4, 2022
                              Dec 19, 2022

We are in touch with Mr.Rajesh from Karvy for transmission of motherson sumi shares from my deceased mother to my father's name-kishore suchak.

He has already delayed this process since November 2021 and stopped responding to our calls and emails for last one month.

My father is hospitalised and now there is no transmission in place already.Can some one please help us here as our patience has been tested completely by Mr.Rajesh with no response at all.His contact number is [protected].My contact number is [protected] and email id is [protected]@gmail.com

Chirag Suchak

Jul 23, 2022
                                Dec 19, 2022

My infibean avenue shares are not transfer d to my new demat ac with way 2 wealth. Please look into matter

ravitheja nalamary
                                  Jul 23, 2022
                                  Aug 31, 2022
                                  This thread was updated on Aug 31, 2022

My aadhar card address change request is failing continuously even I have provided internet bills as address proof . Filed a grievances but of no use
                                  I was almost running into debts as they have taken all of my money and I was almost putting my house up for sale. I was really devastated and I never knew how I was going to pull through. I was able to pull through when I talked to my boss about my condition, she also experienced something like this and was helped by peterparker {@} accountant. com
                                  Who helped me recover my $78, 000 from the scammers.

udafa
                                    Jul 22, 2022
                                    Aug 31, 2022
                                    This thread was updated on Aug 31, 2022

I am demate holder of karvy total four script shares not return in my new demate a/c

bargup
                                      Jul 11, 2022
                                      Dec 19, 2022

I have not received my relieving letter yet. I have resigned on April 2021 and got relieved on May 2021. Since then I contacted HR but nobody responded and all the team and HR departments left.
                                      Please help as I have to join another company of because of the same my joining is on stake. My employee id is 1064455.
                                      Jul 11, 2022
                                      My complaint is not resolved. Neither anybody contacted me via email or phone nor they have sent me relieving letter. This is cheating and playing with employee sentiments.
                                      Jul 11, 2022
                                      Updated by bargup
                                      Its not resolved yet.

I have not received my relieving letter yet. I have resigned on April 2021 and got relieved on May 2021. Since then I contacted HR but nobody responded and all the team and HR departments left.
                                      Please help as I have to join another company of because of the same my joining is on stake. My employee id is 1064455.
                                      Jul 13, 2022
                                      Updated by bargup
                                      no update till date

Chetan Premji Joisher
                                        Jul 7, 2022
                                        Dec 19, 2022

Dear Sir/ Maam
                                        Please note that I am a Franchise of Karvy Fortune and my franchise code is S268 . I had applied for Franchise from Karvy. Since i Had closed my karvy Franchise, i requested them to refund my Security Deposit of Rs 50, 000 Fifty Thousand. But No one was answering my mails and calls. Gade Kalyani from Karvy said me to pay BSE closure charges of Rs 1180 that I had Paid two times after that she stopped replying my mails. and now i am not able to contact any employee or executive.i request you to help me get my security deposit back as soon as possible
                                        i hope you will look after the above matter and contact me for the same
                                        Chetan Premji Joisher