[Resolved] Karvy Computershare Pvt Ltd Hyderabad — 6 ril certificates are pending for dematerialisation form nov 2017

 
1 Review
 zeekhan790 on Dec 26, 2017
Manager | unit: ris-r (Mdag) | karvy computershare pvt. Ltd.
Karvy selenium | tower - b | plot no. 31-32
Gachibowli | financial district | nanakramguda | hyderabad - 500 032
T: +[protected] | m: +91 [protected]

Ril folio nos :
[protected],
[protected]
 [protected]

Sub: 6 ril certificates are pending for dematerialisation from nov 2017

6 certificates 18 each 108 shares

With reference to the above subject we would  like to inform you that certificates of ril folio nos. :[protected],[protected] are pending for dematerialisation from nov 2017

You are requested to dmat our shares to respective dmat accounts.

Kindly do the needful. 

Zeeshan ali khan 
Nasreen musarrat 
Darakhshan khan
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 28, 2018

Complaint Status


[Dec 26, 2017] Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Karvy Customer Care's response, Dec 26, 2017
Dear Sir,

Please share your folio details to kcpl.support@karvy.com. We will check with concerned team and get back to your ASAP..

Regards
Team Karvy
Updated by zeekhan790, Dec 27, 2017
Only 36 shares dematerialised
Updated by zeekhan790, Dec 28, 2017
Manager | Unit: RIS-R (MDAG) | Karvy Computershare Pvt. Ltd.
Karvy Selenium | Tower - B | Plot No. 31-32
Gachibowli | Financial District | Nanakramguda | Hyderabad - 500 032

T: +[protected] | Extn. : 1690
www.karvycomputershare.com

RIL Folio Nos :
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]

4 certificates 18 shares each total 72 shares

Sub: 4 Ril Certificates are pending for dematerialisation from nov 2017

With reference to your below email we would like to inform you that 4 certificates of RIL are pending. Only 36 shares are dematerialised 72 shares are pending.

You are requested to Dmat our all shares to respective Dmat accounts.

Kindly do the needful.

Zeeshan ali khan
Nasreen Musarrat
Darakhshan khan
Updated by zeekhan790, Dec 29, 2017
Thax for crediting shares

Only 36 shares are pending for dematerialisation
Updated by zeekhan790, Dec 29, 2017
Kindly demat our 36 pending shares
Updated by zeekhan790, Jan 01, 2018
Thax for crediting all our shares
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    86%
    Complaints
    695
    Pending
    19
    Resolved
    589
    phone
    +91 40 2331 2454
    location
    Karvy House, No. 46, 8-2-609/K, Avenue 4, Street No. 1 Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500034
    Karvy Computershare Pvt Ltd Hyderabad - 6 ril certificates are pending for dematerialisation form nov 2017