[Resolved]  Karvy Computershare Pvt Ltd Hyderabad — redispatch of bonus equity shares certificate for the year 2017

Address:208007

Deputy manager
Karvy computershare pvt ltd (Unit:reliance-mdag)

Sub: redespatch of bonus equity shares certificate for the year 2017

Reliance industries ltd

Folio no.[protected]

Letter ref: bsr/stat/ril/347518/5346316 dt.: 24/10/2017

With reference to your above letter we had sent you request letters along with address proof of share holders by courier first flight no. J991m6396807 (File attached) regarding redespatch of bonus shares certificates of reliance industries ltd for the year 2017 for the above folios.

Courier has been delivered on 30/10/2017 at 2.00 pm (File attached)

You are requested that when you despatch the certificates kindly send the soft copies or speed post vide cover nos. To our email address [protected]@gmail.com so that we can trace it.

Kindly do the needful.

Nasreen musarrat

Zeeshan ali khan

Darakhshan khan
Dec 10, 2017
Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 08, 2017
Karvy Customer Care's response

In this regard, we wish to inform you that Company has declared the bonus shares in the ratio 1:1 having the record date 09/09/2017. Accordingly, you were issued the following mentioned bonus share certificate(s) and the same have been dispatched to your address on 13.09.2017 through speed post. However, the said bonus share certificate (s) have been returned to our office as undelivered by the postal authorities.

Folio No. Dist. No. Certificate no. No. of shares
[protected] [protected][protected]

The same shall be despatch to your address ( 182/A GREENLAND CHANDRA NAGAR LALA BANGLA KANPUR 208007 ) within couple of days. Kindly bear with us till such time.

Karvy
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    74%
    Karvy Phone
    +91 40 2331 2454
    Karvy Address
    Karvy House, No. 46, 8-2-609/K, Avenue 4, Street No. 1 Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500034
    View all Karvy contact information