[Resolved]  Karvy Computershare Pvt Ltd Hyderabad — required documents delivered at karvy office on 25 sep 2017

Address:208007

Required documents delivered at karvy office on 25 sep 2017.
Now after 10 days they are telling we didn't receive

What is this?

Deputy manager

Karvy computershare pvt ltd (Unit:reliance-mdag)

Sub: 36 duplicate bonus equity shares for the year 2009

Reliance industries ltd

Folio no. [protected],[protected]

With reference to your letter kcpl/ril/gsa/262641/5269830/[protected]

Dated : 02/06/2017 we had sent you below requirements as required by you for the above folios.

1. Indemnity bond rs. 500 and affidavit rs. 100

2. Pan copies of share holders

3. Copies of voter id of share holders

4. Copies of aadhar card of sureties

5. Lost article information report

You are requested to issue duplicate bonus shares of reliance industries ltd for the above folios.

Fedex courier no.[protected] copy attached dated 20/09/2017 and

delivery copy dated 25/09/2017 attached

Kindly do the needful.

Zeeshan ali khan nasreen musarrat
Nov 9, 2017
Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 06, 2017
Updated by zeekhan790
Fedex Courier no.[protected] dispatched on 20/09/2017 and
Delivered on 25/09/2017

Every time karvy says we didn't get it

What's a matter from you?
Oct 06, 2017
Updated by zeekhan790
Email received below

Dear Investor,

RIL Folio No.:[protected] &[protected]

This has reference to your mail on the above subject.

In this regard, we wish to inform you that the documents sent for issue of duplicate share certificates have been received at our end and the same is under process.

A separate intimation shall be sent to you in this regard.

Please feel free to contact the under signed for further clarification / assistance.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Kanhai Sharma
Manager | Unit: RIS-R (MDAG) | Karvy Computershare Pvt. Ltd.
Karvy Selenium | Tower - B | Plot No. 31-32
Gachibowli | Financial District | Nanakramguda | Hyderabad - 500 032
T: +[protected] |
kanhai.[protected]@karvy.com<mailto:kanhai.[protected]@karvy.com> | www.karvycomputershare.com
Oct 09, 2017
Karvy Customer Care's response
Dear Investor,

Our customer service executive has sent you an email. Please revert on the same for further clarifications. Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Team Karvy

Karvy

adhar[protected]
URN Number: [protected]

Pending for long for online update
Please take action to execute this fast.
Screenshot attached with current status

r/s i have applied hdfc standard life ipo through denabank asba online with PAN NO. AAGPH7057L AND 290/- EACH FOR 50 SHARES AND APPL.No [protected], displayed submitted successfully but not allotted shares even ipo is not subscribed fully in RII catagory, so i request to you sir please inform me the reason of not allotment shares, thanking you, I awaiting for your positively response erlier as possible.

Karvy
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    74%
    Karvy Phone
    +91 40 2331 2454
    Karvy Address
    Karvy House, No. 46, 8-2-609/K, Avenue 4, Street No. 1 Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500034
    View all Karvy contact information