[Resolved]  Karvy Computershare Pvt Ltd — indemnity bond for unclaimed dividend 2009_2010

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208007

The manager
Corporate registry
Investor service,
Karvy computershare pvt ltd

Sub: indemnity bond already sent earlier for unclaimed dividend 2009_2010

Super tannery ltd

Folio nos.
N 001308
D 001079

1. Warrant no. 1200795

Rs. 150.00

Year.[protected]

2. Warrant no 1200812
rs. 300.00

Year.[protected]

We had already sent earlier indemnity bond for the year 2009_2010 with other indemnity bonds to karvy with request letters

Why karvy is asking to send indemnity bond again and again?

What is this?

Kindly check at your end.

you are requested to send above unclaimed dividend to our current address.

Darakhshan khan &

Nasreen
Sep 12, 2017
Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 11, 2017
Karvy Customer Care's response

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.We have already sent the request to bank for issuing demand drafts.Upon receipt of the same we will do the needful .For further clarifications please write to kcpl.[protected]@karvy.com

Team karvy

Karvy
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    74%
    Karvy Phone
    +91 40 2331 2454
    Karvy Address
    Karvy House, No. 46, 8-2-609/K, Avenue 4, Street No. 1 Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500034
    View all Karvy contact information