[Resolved] Karvy — reliance ind ltd folio no 125445350

 
1 Review
 vikasjjw on Nov 7, 2017
Dear sir, in this connection i wish to state the following

My wife shefali agarwal holds 9 shares in reliance industries since 2002. Subsequently two bonus were made thus making the total share tally to 36.
I. E 9+9 =18 from bonus in 2008 and 18+18= 36 making total number of shares to 36.
Post marriage shefali agarwal changed her address and name. The said bonus shares were returned to company. We had submitted a marriage certificate along with 9 shares certificate which we had in physical form. These sharess were transferred in shefali jhunjhunwala s name. However we have not recieved the remaining 27 shares and unclaimed dividend till date.

Please send the shares along with unclaimed dividend
Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 8, 2017

Complaint Status


[Nov 07, 2017] Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Karvy Customer Care's response, Nov 07, 2017
Dear Sir,

This has reference to your mail on the above subject

Status of bonus shares - 2009:

The Company has declared bonus shares in the ratio 1:1 having the record date 27/11/2009. Accordingly, you were issued the following mentioned bonus share certificate(s) and the same have been dispatched to your address in December, 2009 through post. Please note that the said bonus share certificate is not returned to us as undelivered by the postal authorities.

Folio No. Dist. No. Certificate no. No. of shares
[protected] [protected][protected]

In case the said share certificate(s) is/are not traceable at your end, kindly comply the enclosed formalities as per annexure for issue of duplicate share certificate(s).

Status of bonus shares - 2017:
The Company has declared the bonus shares in the ratio 1:1 having the record date 09/09/2017. Accordingly, you were issued 18 bonus shares and the same have been dispatched to your address on 13.09.2017 through Speed post. However, the said bonus share certificate has been returned to our office as undelivered by the postal authorities.

The same share certificate shall be despatch to you within week time after change of name. Kindly bear with us till such time.

Regards

Team Karvy
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    89%
    Complaints
    1018
    Pending
    21
    Resolved
    895
    phone
    +91 40 2331 2454
    location
    Karvy House, No. 46, 8-2-609/K, Avenue 4, Street No. 1 Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500034
    Karvy - reliance ind ltd folio no 125445350