[Resolved] Karvy — sip (mf) redemption

 
1 Review
 Sanjay Jolly on Feb 19, 2018
Dear sir/mam

I have given three requests in your office located at sector 22 chandigarh on 13/01/2018
1- redemption of my sip - which hasn't credited in my account till date and i have handed over the request more than one month back.
Portfolio no-[protected]
Pan no - gbfps2622g

2- along with that i have submitted the request for mobile no registration.
Contact no - [protected]
3- and i have also submitted the request for email id registration.
Email id - jollysanjay44@gmail.com

Request you to look into the matter.
Regards
Sanjay
[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 25, 2018

Complaint Status


[Feb 19, 2018] Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Karvy Customer Care's response, Feb 20, 2018
Dear Sir,

Thank you for sharing your details with us, we will check with the internal team and get back to you shortly.

Regards
Team Karvy
Verified Support
Karvy Customer Care's response, Feb 22, 2018
Dear Sir,

As per above comliant, Investor has given redemption request & same has been processed on dated 16/01/2018. But transaction got rejected due to the reason “Signature Mismatch”. Investor is complaining that he has not received any intimation for the same

However Investor has visited the branch yesterday with proper docs & transaction has been processed yesterday.

Any issue regarding this, please write to us kcpl.support@karvy.com

Regards
Team Karvy

.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    88%
    Complaints
    1026
    Pending
    20
    Resolved
    898
    phone
    +91 40 2331 2454
    location
    Karvy House, No. 46, 8-2-609/K, Avenue 4, Street No. 1 Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500034
    Karvy - sip (mf) redemption