ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Karvy Stock Broking — Relieving letter

I have not received my relieving letter yet. I have resigned on April 2021 and got relieved on May 2021. Since then I contacted HR but nobody responded and all the team and HR departments left.
Please help as I have to join another company of because of the same my joining is on stake. My employee id is 1064455.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (1)
Jul 11, 2022
Complaint marked as Resolved 
My complaint is not resolved. Neither anybody contacted me via email or phone nor they have sent me relieving letter. This is cheating and playing with employee sentiments.
Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 11, 2022
Updated by bargup
Its not resolved yet.

I have not received my relieving letter yet. I have resigned on April 2021 and got relieved on May 2021. Since then I contacted HR but nobody responded and all the team and HR departments left.
Please help as I have to join another company of because of the same my joining is on stake. My employee id is 1064455.
Jul 13, 2022
Updated by bargup
no update till date
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Karvy
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    75%
    Complaints
    1637
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1226
    Karvy Phone
    +91 40 2331 2454
    Karvy Address
    Karvy House, No. 46, 8-2-609/K, Avenue 4, Street No. 1 Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500034
    View all Karvy contact information
    ADVERTISEMENT