[Resolved]  Karvy — transliteration error again and again for last 10 requests

Address:641041

I have been trying to change my address through online - but unfortunately every time my request is rejected stating transliteration error in the requested field.

My urn's are below

0000/00538/52952
0000/00538/42183
0000/00537/99783
0000/00537/46786
0000/00529/02184
0000/00528/46964

Can you let me know what is the exact error - so i can change and submit the request again.
In the request 52952 i have not done any changes in the local language field but still the request is failed.

Vishnuprabhu lakshmanan
Nov 27, 2018
Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 23, 2018
Karvy Customer Care's response

With reference to the above compliant, we request you please share your Aadhaar/URN numbers along with the local language to kcpl.[protected]@karvy.com to enable us to check and get back to you shortly.

Team Karvy
Nov 01, 2018
Updated by v_prabuu

I have sent all my details as requested to your customer care email-id (kcpl.[protected]@karvy.com ) but unfortunately have not received any reply for the last couple of weeks.

Can you please let me know how i can change my address online ?

Vishnu
Nov 06, 2018
Updated by v_prabuu

Again i tried updating my address but unfortunately the same error.

I have shared my URN with all the details to kcpl.[protected]@karvy.com

Kindly help me and do the needful.

Vishnu

I have sent all my details as requested to your customer care email-id (kcpl.[protected]@karvy.com ) but unfortunately have not received any reply for the last couple of weeks.

Can you please let me know how i can change my address online ?

Vishnu

Karvy
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    74%
    Karvy Phone
    +91 40 2331 2454
    Karvy Address
    Karvy House, No. 46, 8-2-609/K, Avenue 4, Street No. 1 Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500034
    View all Karvy contact information