[Resolved] Kaya Skin Clinic — services and results

 
1 Review
Kandivlai West,, India
 ricah on Dec 3, 2018
I took a treatment from kaya knadivali, first they promised that dark spots will go take 6 sessions for 3 areas aftr 2 treatment never got call for appoinment took 80, 000, only the dr and few staff members are good, dr renuka just promised and tries to manipulate that we never promise100% result but not even 50% percent result i got, for taking money they call 100 times after that not single call asin we beg them for appoinment aftr paying 80, 000, was waiting butsince 2 months no call nothing, if i wanted i would haveasked for refund but wanted results and only for dr ruchita i go there but very dissapointed by other staff who just try to make you fool.
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 4, 2019

Complaint Status


[Dec 03, 2018] Kaya Skin Clinic customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Kaya Skin Clinic Customer Care's response, Dec 03, 2018
Hi Ricah, we regret the inconvenience caused to you. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. We would request you to please message us with your contact details. We will have someone from our service quality team get in touch with you to resolve your grievance. Thank You.
Updated by ricah, Dec 03, 2018
yes please i will appreciate that
Richa kakwani
[protected]
kaya kandivali centre
I want to know the revert as soon as possible, we pay the money for results not to be fool, and get no revert
Verified Support
Kaya Skin Clinic Customer Care's response, Dec 04, 2018
Hi Ricah, unfortunately your contact details are not visible here. Request you to message us with your contact details. Thank you
Updated by ricah, Dec 04, 2018
[protected]is my contcat number
Verified Support
Kaya Skin Clinic Customer Care's response, Dec 04, 2018
Hi Ricah, unfortunately your contact details are still not visible here. Request you send us a private message of your contact details. Thank you
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    75%
    Complaints
    455
    Pending
    101
    Resolved
    314
    phone
    1800 209 5292
    location
    23/C, Mahal Industrial Estate, Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400093
    Kaya Skin Clinic - services and results