[Resolved] Kaya Skin Clinic — services burnt my skin - please refund money

 
2 Reviews
 Ishapandey on Jul 2, 2018
I have been availing Kaya services for "Purifying acne treatment' and it has led to brown spots all over my face. Another dermatologist said these are cases of burnt skin. This is causing me emotional trauma and also additional expenses to get it sorted. I want Kaya to refund my money and compensate for the additional expenses towards remedying it.

services burnt my skin - please refund money
services burnt my skin - please refund money
services burnt my skin - please refund money
services burnt my skin - please refund money
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 6, 2018

Complaint Status


[Jul 03, 2018] Kaya Skin Clinic customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Kaya Skin Clinic Customer Care's response, Jul 03, 2018
Hi Isha, we regret the inconvenience caused to you. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. We would request you to please message us with your contact details. We will have someone from our service quality team get in touch with you to resolve your grievance. Thank You.
Updated by Ishapandey, Jul 04, 2018
Please tell me where should I message you. I have already mailed you guys thrice.
Verified Support
Kaya Skin Clinic Customer Care's response, Jul 04, 2018
Hi Isha, you can forward us your registered contact details over here or via a direct message. We will forward it to our service quality team who will get in touch with you to resolve your grievance. Thank you
Updated by Ishapandey, Jul 04, 2018
This is a public forum - so won't be sharing my details here. I have sent you a mail on care@kayaindia.net from my email id : isha.pandey11@gmail.com
Please contact me.
Verified Support
Kaya Skin Clinic Customer Care's response, Jul 04, 2018
Hi Isha, we have forwarded your registered email id to our service quality team. They will be getting in touch with you to resolve your grievance. Thank you
Updated by Ishapandey, Jul 10, 2018
I got a call from your customer service team and after assuring that they will resolve this query by Friday (6th July), no one has reached out to me.
Can you please follow up and keep up your promises?????
Updated by Ishapandey, Jul 12, 2018
I am not getting any calls from your side. Please resolve asap
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

This is a public forum - so won't share my number here.
I have sent a mail to care@kayaindia.net from my email id : isha.pandey11@gmail.com
Please contact me.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    73%
    Complaints
    431
    Pending
    103
    Resolved
    289
    phone
    1800 209 5292
    location
    23/C, Mahal Industrial Estate, Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400093
    Kaya Skin Clinic - services burnt my skin - please refund money