[Resolved]  Kbc — whatsapp message lottery

Address:Mansarovar colony, Near mangal dhaba Gwalior road datia, Datia, Madhya Pradesh, 475661

Sir have received message on whatsapp lottery for rs.25, 00, 000.

Name - rana pratap singh
Contact no. [protected]

He is saying me please send details of bank account and also send video of his office, and cheque issue to person.

Because authority is not taking action against them so they are doing such type of fraud without any fear it is shamefully.
No (6)
Yes (37)
Oct 18, 2019
Please take contact no. Of such frauders given below. 1.) 7088365779 2.) 7489257090 Please take action against them until that don't resolve my complaint.
Oct 18, 2019
Updated by Deepak sahitya
Please take contact no. Of such frauders given below.

1.) [protected]
2.) [protected]

Please take action against them until that don't resolve my complaint

While updating sonilive app I lost my kbc points. how can I recover it.
I am getting fake calls from this number [protected]
he is pretending to be some person from kbc and telling me that i have won 25lac lottery and demanding me to pay a certain amount .kindly resolve this issue .when i said that i will complain against you, he started using abusive language and gave abusive languages to India and Indian people
Mek
MD Abbas Ali

Today i have it same msg on my whatsapp

Today I also got the same message regarding this and I just google it the information and that's why here I am... Kindly do action against them and help out the peoples of our country.

Dear lover of KBC (Kaun Banega Crorepati) now you can submit your kbc lottery complaints by visiting KBC Official website (www.officialkbcwebsite.com) or call KBC Head Office WhatsApp Number[protected]. Now file your KBC Fake Lottery Complaints Here.

Mansarovar colony, Near mangal dhaba Gwalior road datia, Datia
    Madhya Pradesh