[Resolved] Kent Ro — Kent Maxx - Defective piece

 
5 Reviews
Pune, Maharashtra, India
 amit_582
I purchased Kent maxx water purify on 20 September 2014. Model no. is KR[protected]. The next day I found that the machine is not working. Service executive changed the parts but still machine is not working properly. I request many times to change the machines, but they ignore my suggestion.
Complaint marked as Resolved Sep 20, 2016
resolved

Complaint Status


[Oct 07, 2014] Kent RO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Kent RO Customer Care's response, Sep 30, 2016
Dear Mr.Amit,

as per your confirmation, your problem is now resolved. Thanks for your patience and cooperation. Let us know if you require any further assistance.

Warm Regards,
Team Kent
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

MY CONTACT NO. IS [protected]
Dear Amit,

we deeply regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your contact details with us at [protected]@kent.co.in. We will get in touch with you at the earliest.

Warm Regards,
Team Kent
Dear Amit,

As per your telephonic confirmation, your problem is now resolved. Thanks for your patience and cooperation. Let us know if you require any further assistance.

Warm Regards,
Team Kent
Poor Service and Poor Proucts
Dear Sir,

I have purchased a kent water purifier as per beloe details
Invoice Number : S[protected] 
Dispatch Reference :[protected] 
Dispatch Date : 01/09/2018
Tracking URL : 
The product is still under warranty period.
4 time RO is not working . As per below date.
31.1.19
11.2.19
13.2.19
2.3.19
I am very unhappy with the service & wants strict action against such people.
We called the service center multiple times but not proper answer and not proper commitment
you are Worst service provide in the world.
I request many times to change the machines
This is totally unprofessional behaviour and definately going to turn out a big mess for the organization if the things are not gonna be fine.

Still now my problems is not Solve for your side.

Rohit biniwale
Kent RO Customer Care's response, Mar 5, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sir,

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused. Customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we are promising you that we will resolve this as quickly as possible. Please share your contact details at [email protected] You may also call us at +91-9278912345.

Regards,
Team Kent
Kent RO Customer Care's response, Mar 6, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sir,

As we have not received any response from your side, we are closing the ticket. Please let us know in case you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Team Kent

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    60%
    Complaints
    2004
    Pending
    653
    Resolved
    1047
    phone
    +91 92 7891 2345
    +91 12 0307 5075
    location
    A-2, Sector-59, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201309
    Kent Ro - Kent Maxx - Defective piece