Kent Ro — kent ro prime got unserviceable 4 time in 2018 and continue its consistency and stop working on 15 jan 19.

 
2 Reviews
Mathura, Mathura District, Uttar Pradesh, India
 Bal Krishn on Feb 3, 2019
Hi,
Refer my earlier complaint. This time again it stoped working. Kent ro is the worst brand. I fed up this service of kent ro. I wished i would have chosen local brand of around 8000/- instead of spending 17000/- on kent ro prime. What should i do now? Whenever service technician visits he charges 300/- just for visit and other charges of extra. Now i surrendered and started buy water from local ro plant which is affordable and free from frequent pain of raising complaint and argue with service technician.

Complaint Status


[Feb 03, 2019] Kent RO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Kent RO Customer Care's response, Feb 04, 2019
Dear Sir,

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your registered contact details and machine serial number. You may also send your details to onlinecare@kent.co.in or call us at +91-[protected]

Warm Regards,
Team Kent
Verified Support
Kent RO Customer Care's response, Feb 06, 2019
Dear Sir,

As per feedback received from our service team your service concern is resolved now & the product is working fine. Please let us know in case you need any further assistance

Regards,
Team Kent
Updated by Bal Krishn, Feb 12, 2019
Your service team lieing. Product was not repaired by them. I repaired it locally through a local RO repair shop.
Verified Support
Kent RO Customer Care's response, Feb 12, 2019
Dear Sir,

As per update received from our service team your ticket has been closed.

Regards,
Team Kent
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

After replacing a filter, the service person did not fit it properly on the wall - kent fell down in the kitchen and all parts damaged - it ran poorly with issues for a month with regular complaints..

Need full reimbursement for this
Kent RO Customer Care's response, Feb 12, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sir,

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused. Customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we are promising you that we will resolve this as quickly as possible. Please share your contact details at onlinecare@kent.co.in. You may also call us at +91-9278912345.

Regards,
Team Kent
Kent RO Customer Care's response, Feb 13, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sir,

As we have not received any response from your side, we are closing the ticket. Please let us know in case you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Team Kent

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    55%
    Complaints
    1749
    Pending
    658
    Resolved
    796
    phone
    +91 92 7891 2345
    +91 12 0307 5075
    location
    A-2, Sector-59, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201309
    Kent Ro - kent ro prime got unserviceable 4 time in 2018 and continue its consistency and stop working on 15 jan 19.