Kerala Water Authority — complaint for not supplying municipal water-water authority-adoor

Address:Charivukalyil House Arukalikal West Vayala PO Adoor, Pathanamthitta District Pin code- 699554, 699554

I'm mr. John thomas, an old man of 74 years living in arukalikal west, vayala po adoor, with wife 70 years and mother aged 93. Since last 1 month, the adoor water municipality is not supplying water for no reasons, we don't have water to drink and to for daily routines. The wells are also dried up. Neighbours too are facing the same challenges. Being old it's very difficult for us to survive in this condition. We have tried all our means to reach out to the water authorities and they just promise every day that they will supply water by evening but all in vain. Hope you can understand our situation and our pain.
Please, you are the last source of our help, kindly let us know how we have can survive and does the government takes the responsibility of our life.
Kindly note my address and do the needful at the earliest.
Looking forward in anticipation.

John thomas
Charivukalyil house
Arukalikal west
Vayala po adoor,
Pathanamthitta district
Pin code - 699554

The supply is irregular in Vellayambalam-Althara regiron. Some days, we don't get a drop of water. While apartments and high-rises get water, houses are facing the crisis. We suspect foul play by authorities.

Kerala Water Authority
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    6%
    Kerala Water Authority Phone
    +91 47 1233 3205
    +91 47 1232 8658
    +91 47 1232 8654
    Kerala Water Authority Address
    ‘Jalabhavan’ Vellayambalam, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India - 695033
    View all Kerala Water Authority contact information