ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Kolors — Poor response

I have ordered my virtual weight loss kit 15 days back... Counselor Ramamoorthy Sabinram has promised me that I will receive kit in 3-4 days... but i have not received the kit yet... even if i call him- he is not responding to my calls... i am just asking for tracking id... he is not able to respond for that also... very very poor customer care...

29 july 2020
Salem
Was this information helpful?
No (1)
Yes (0)
Jul 29, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Ramamoorthy Sabinram has contacted me regarding the kit... he said i will receive it soon... Corona lockdown and insufficient transportation might be a reason for this problem...
Jul 30, 2020

Complaint Status

Kolors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 29, 2020
Updated by KaarunyaR
The person responded me regarding the kit...
Jul 30, 2020
Updated by KaarunyaR
Seriously very irritated to order in kolors... that person is not at all responding to msgs or calls even after calling so many times... he is in online but not seeing msgs... call waiting is coming but he is not attending calls... not at all responsible... then why the hell you people call us to join kolors with such irresponsible people
Jul 30, 2020
Updated by KaarunyaR
Seriously very irritated to order in kolors... that person is not at all responding to msgs or calls even after calling so many times... he is in online but not seeing msgs... call waiting is coming but he is not attending calls... not at all responsible... then why the hell you people call us to join kolors with such irresponsible people
Jul 30, 2020
Updated by KaarunyaR
The issue has not been resolved
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Kolors
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    56%
    Complaints
    158
    Pending
    24
    Resolved
    82
    Kolors Phone
    +91 92 4815 5566
    Kolors Address
    Door No: 46-7-38, Round Park Road, Danavaipeta, Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh, India - 533105
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT