[Resolved]  Kotak Mahindra Bank — cheating customers by giving fake promises

Address:1985 Bangalore Rajajinagar 2nd Stage 560010, 560010

My account number is [protected]
They have deducted rs 214 & again they have deducted rs 571
They people are playing with the customer i need my amount full to be refunded
Kotak employee who was working in indiranagar branch she said no charges for deposit of rs 2 lakh so i deposited now after 4 months they are deducting my amount this is not fair and this is not the way you treat customers sooo cheap.
How can they deduct the amount without customers knowledge.
Who gave rights to access my account and deduct amount without my permission.
Already 3 days over i complained no response from your end.
If i didn't get any response from your side i will directly file a case in consumer court.
Firstly they should educate their kotak employee for giving fake promises then charge customers.
Please help me through this.
Oct 3, 2019
My complaint has resolved thank you so much for your help
Kotak Mahindra Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kindly provide details of management/person operating the under mentioned account in collibration with Kotak Mahindra Bank

Account Name : Times Jobs
Bank Name : Kotak Mahindra Bank
Account no. : [protected]
IFSC Code : KKBK0000811

Kotak Mahindra Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Kotak Mahindra Bank Address
    27 BKC, C 27, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all Kotak Mahindra Bank contact information