Complaints 57

File a complaint to Kraftly

Having problems with Kraftly?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kraftly customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Kraftly

Kraftly Phone Numbers

+91 92 6662 3005

Kraftly Website

Kraftly Head Office Address

Plot No. B, Khasra - 360, Sultanpur, MG Road
New Delhi District

Kraftly reviews & complaints page 2

Devbrat Dubey

fake product delivery and return not done yet

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421306

I have orderd metal sunglasses orser no. [protected] with the offer of free shipping on payment by online and cash back of rs. 125/- by mobikwik wallet..

I have orderd by mobikwik wallet but no refund of shipping charge and no cashback has been received.

And the product was showing on wall is rayban original metal sunglass, bit thw delivered product is duplicate fibre product without logo.

I have...
Bbulbul

sharee

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700001

Order no [protected].. Kashmeera fashion pink shared with blouse... Add and original so different.. I m not satisfied& want to return it.. And want to take back my money ₹ 1084/-. At d advertise d product quality shows very good but when it was received it s so cheap quality.. They told blouse s bangalore silk but it's fake. I think it ll b that when we receive product we must be checked.. Then there s no prob.. If i m not satisfied i ll...
rumelidey

refund

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560043

Order no. [protected] the product had been returned on 10.02.2018 and refund initiated on 13.02.2018. I received a mail from kraftly on 19.02.2018 stating that my bank account details are incorrect and they need the correct account details. I provided the same on 19th itself and after me following up on 20.02.2018 the refund was initiated on 20.02.2018 and till date there is no credit in the account. The customer care executives of Kraftly...
SANAD SHAIKH

ray ban

Address:410210

The product you have given is dublicate and i want black one you have given me blue sun glasses i m totally unhappy with this product because i have choosen the black sun glasses of rey been you have given me blue sun glasses and the quality of sun glasses is very low which i able to get from outside for chip price i have totally loss for this sun glasses i want to replace it because i want black i have choosen the black one it is not my...
subhashpai67

product not delivered as per order and poor customer service

I had ordered 1 No foldable Sun Glass with Black Pouch for keeping foldable sunglass. This was ordered based on the image posted on the website.

The item delivered was not as per image . The sun glass was supplied but the pouch was not at all as per image. The pouch supplied is of poor quality (cloth) and it can not store glass in folded condition and does not fit also.

I wrote to kraftfly requesting them to...
Pramod222

order sunglasses but not delivered

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 412207

I was order sunglasses and pay online all amount, but they not deliver product and i got msg and email form them your order has been successfully delivered. I suggest to people do not buy a single product from this site. Here is the msg which i received "hey, your aqua blue color square sunglas with #[protected] has been successfully shipped. Check your kraftly account to track your order....
Amita Sawant

refund for return of damaged sunglasses

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400057

I had purchased black aviator Ray Ban sunglasses from kraftly. First of all they claim that it's is original Ray Ban glasses which is not true so they are cheating people by saying that. Secondly when I received the product the glass had a crack so I requested for a return. They have taken back the glasses but i have not yet received my payment in the bank account details of which are already sent to them. I tried sending my query in their...
Deepa Vishwakarama
from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh

for return

Address:Betul, Madhya Pradesh, 460004

I want to return product. The product isn't that i 've ordered. I don't like the product material also. Quality is not good... So i truly request u to return that product... Plz return this product. Return me orderd in the address which send me. This site is not good for selling... So refund me my money... Send me actual detail to return the product... Plz proses it......
Madhu02
from Palackattumala, Kerala

minha fashion jewellery

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695582

I ordered the product minha fashion jewellery of 6 set of necklace and it was supposed to be delivered on dec 28 2017. But it got delayed and arrived on jan 01 2018 with out any prior message. Hence i was not able to receive it and it was received by one of my friend. When i got the parcel it was already 5 days passed after the delivery so that i could not return it. The problem with the product is it's not the same that i ordered. The pink...
Nimmy Joseph

refund of cash

I purchase pmm creation kurtis for women (Cotton, white, length:-42 inches) from kraftly but it is very transparent so i decided to return it... My order id is : [protected].. I packed & returned my purchasing product to seller through corrier on 14/12/2017 to the address they sent to me in e-mail.. The corrier is reached there in rajasthan.. But the corrier man didn't reach the seller's address given me through e - mail by kraftly.. The...
ghm90665
from Palasbari, Assam

refund money

Address:788150

I have buy one men hand watch in kraftly.com through online vide order no[protected] the product quality was not good and l have not given good product so i have returned the product but still the money is not refunded so pls take this complaint and refund my money as early as possible and my total amount is rs. 459
And more over they telling that 5 working days it's already 10 days over so please take this compliant and do as best...
Patel Sohilkumar Rasikbhai

it is a very bad product ok

Address:Sabarkantha, Gujarat, 383205

I want to return my hand watch. I don't like it. Product quality is very bad ok so please return my payment in my account. My order no :-[protected]. I pay this order pay ment via my credit card. My credit card number is [protected] valid thru 12/19. Cvv code 126. My ordered product completely different from what i ordered. So i really want to return my product. Ok so i hope your service is better help the customer....
Ada Boutique

item changed in rto

Beware merchants/sellers: if you want to sell your products on kraftly beware.
We use to sell some of our products on kraftly. There are many problems with them.
It will not benefit you.
Besides late remittance and overpriced courier charges and taxes we are dealing with this major problem:-
Recently, one of our parcel worth 4000 inr got refused by the customer (As he was out of station), it was redirected back...
amol Kende

navratn gems

Address:411006

I have ordered navratna gems with #[protected] which was ordered and last communication done with kraftly on 31 oct 17 which was sucessfully shipped on 2 nov 17 its payment alredy done from my side which unable to received me and not able to trace till today kindly confirm and provide me it immediate basis kindly reach me on [protected] or [protected]@gmail.com...
SANJAY RANIWAL

ferrari lamborghini style remote control

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110036

I received the product, its broken and not in working condition,
Kindly replace my product, this product is old so much please replace..

Invoice no. - inv-201757
Order no. - 1778547
Price - 1009/-
Cod - product
Seller - katrina igeneral store
T-2438, faiz road, karol bagh, new delhi karol
Bagh

Name - sanjay
Mobile - [protected]...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 482002

Hello,, i am a seller on kraftly ecommerce company.. I had received some order of ethnic dresses from kraftly site and i accepted that order in august then they picked the order on 4 september and delivered to the costumers on 10 of september as per they informed me... After that they don't paid my cost which is due in 15 days then i called customer care no. But they don't pick up my calls.. Even not reply my messege and email.. And till...
Tania Banerjee

refund of my order

My order no is[protected].
I returned my order on 14th sep, 2017 to nuvoex courier, its been almost more than 7 days but still i havent received the refund. Even i called both the courier company and kraftly but it was ringing, they are not responding. I sent mails to them also. But no response.
I got to know that this courier co. Picked my order but didnt back it to kraftly. So refund is not done yet. They promised me to...
Brand Bihar

worst marketplace for seller and even buyers

Kraftly having no proper customer support for marketplace, cod buyers are bot, improper filtration of buyers verification for cod. I faced lots of issues with kraftly, after raising issues no one responding properly. Whenever i called them, no one responding properly. And even arguing in improper manner.
Not recommend one to join. Worst service for sellers. And worst marketplace.
If you are planing to become a seller on such...
Brand Bihar

fake website and all customers and buyers are fake

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 50090

I was a seller on kraftly since last 1 month. But due to too much issues with them, i cancelled the subscription.
Issues as follows:
* not having proper plan for marketplace.
* not having proper customer support for marketplace.
* all buyers are fake.
* no proper filtration of buyers verification for cod
* most important "don't have manner to talk to seller/customer/mankind".
If you are planing...
Kalpana Nawani
from Dharmsala, Himachal Pradesh

refund for order no.1201258829

This is to inform you that i have ordered a black saree item named as varniraj online design cotton black colour saree. I got green colour saree also the fabric is not good. When i call in the customer care no. I. E.[protected] many time non stop. But each and every time the same message is there the no. Calling is busy.
Igot the parcel on[protected]. I only want to refund my money and take their product back...