Ladyware.in — wrong product delivery

Address:Sunshune bldg 8th floor room 807 lake road bhandup west, 395004

I ordered 3 kurtis worth rs 1107.60 bt they delivered me a single used saree instead of my kurtis i filled there return refurned form n email them too also snt msg on fb where i saw this add bt they havent ans any of my complain neither they have contacted me even i tried there custmr care num bt its also fraud num never picks up niether call back.the attaches photos are the kurtis pic which i ordered

I ordered Kurti in ladyware.in and they delivered used plain saree. And they not responding for return request. What should I do now ? Please help...

I order gown and deliver cheap shari and try to return failed all the way.. this is fake company please do action . my order no is-24941

My father order kurtis for my mom from their website instead of kurtis they send one old saree and took 750rs there is no customer care support when you enter the specific number for customer executive call disconnected at all help me and do some useful ..even now i am not able to find there website too please help and find these frauders..
I have just ordered a gift for my mother worth 1598 and they gave the worst sarees worth 200-300 and Even dont have any refund policy..
Its completely fraud
I have ordered two designer kurtis but received two old Sarees...Plz. help me to refund my amount of Rs. 948...
I have complained about 5 days ago earlier but there is no any action from ur side...

Plz. do something as soon as possible...

Pictures have been given of kurtis (size xxl )which I have ordered either send me these kurtis or return the amount whatever is possible otherwise, I'll take some legal action...

Thanx

Hello Ladywear.in:I Have Ordered 1 Kurtis From Your Side But I Have Received Wrong Parcel From Your Side Is That Saree I Have Also Have Tryed On Your Website To Inform To u That U Please Kindly Send Someone To Do The Reserve Pick up Recollect Of That Parcel Many Times Ago But No Reply From Your Side So Now It is Last Time Humble Request To u That Do The Reserve Pick Up & U Please Transfer My Amount of Rs:549 In My Account As Fast as Possible Now ok:& My Order ID No:- Is

39445 This ok

I have ordered two Kurtis of rs.970.bt I received 2 cheap nt useable sarees.bht hi cheap sarees hai. There is no coustmer service. Online shopping se vishwas hi uth gya... Kese ghatiya log hai jo ese kaam krte hai

Hello Ladywear.in I : U Please Someone To Do Reserve Pick Up My The Pracel U Please Final Transfer My Account of Rs: 549 In My Account As Fast As Possible Now Ok Please Please Do it Kindly Sure Please Please ok:

Thank u:

Sunshune bldg 8th floor room 807 lake road bhandup west, Surat City, Gujarat