[Resolved]  Latestone.com — defective product

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282005
Website:Latestone.com

Dear sir/ madam

Below are the details of my order, i want to return as xmate lancer 4.1bluetooth earphones is not working & kindly respond asap
I have also called on toll free as the no. Was always busy

Lternatively, the order will get confirmed automatically in 24 hours.

Order information
Order number: sl2988124
Name: rajat agarwal
Order date: 03/09/2018
Payment information
Payment method: net banking
Amount: rs. 424.15
Shipping information
Destination:
Rajat agarwal
8 shiv residence parwati ghat mahadev mandir road ke saamne wali gali balkeshwer agra
282005 agra up

Method: delhivery
Order items
Quantity price total
Xmate lancer 4.1 bluetooth headphones in-ear wireless earphones for xiaomi redmi nore 5 pro (White) 1 rs. 424.15 rs. 424.15
Order summary
Sub total rs. 424.15
Fee rs. 00.00
Shipping and handling free
Tax rs. 0.00
Total rs. 424.15
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Nov 11, 2018
Complaint marked as Resolved 
LatestOne.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 05, 2018
Updated by Rragarwal
Defective product
Verified Support
Oct 06, 2018
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response
 We're on it! You can expect an update on this over the phone or via email shortly. Thanks for your patience.
Oct 06, 2018
Updated by Rragarwal
Dear team,
Please Uh r resolve this issue shortly...
Complaint comments 

Comments

I have bought earphone and it is not working properly and it is looking damaged so I want to return it immediately...
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Oct 16, 2018
Verified Support
Hi, Apologies for the inconvenience created. Do share the order ID with us, we will check and revert ASAP
I bought xmate earphone from your website. It was last for 4 days. Only one side of earphone is working. Please take your product and refund the money back.
Order ID-SL3057666
Order date-10/13/2018
Price-254.15
Payment mode- Online

LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Oct 22, 2018
Verified Support
Hi we will contact you within 48 hours. Our executive will be addressing your concerns raised. Note: Please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank You.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    LatestOne.com
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    91%
    Complaints
    1678
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1523
    LatestOne.com Phone
    +91 40 6713 8879
    LatestOne.com Address
    Road Number 12, Banjara Hills, Telangana, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500034
    View all LatestOne.com contact information