[Resolved]  Latestone.com — earphone quantity issue

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600044
Website:latestone.com

I ordered the 2 items (Ptron hbe6 earphone metal bass headphone with mic in back & red color) for (299.00+299.00) on 18-sep-2018 in latestone website. The order number is sl3018679 for your reference. Yesterday i received the headphone for 598.00/- cash on delivery mode[protected]. I checked the delivered item, there is only one ptron hbe6 earphone metal bass headphone with mic in back & red color and also i checked the parcel label. You mentioned the quantity as 1 for 598 but i paid for 2 items. Can you please check and send my earphone which one is not delivered from your end or please take for return which you deliver to us.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Oct 24, 2018
Complaint marked as Resolved 
LatestOne.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Sep 22, 2018
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response
Hi we will contact you within 48 hours. Our executive will be addressing your concerns raised. Note: Please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank You.
Sep 22, 2018
Updated by Anantha Raja
Ok, Thank you. Please call to this number: [protected].

Please see the below for your reference:

Order SL3018679
Placed on September 18, 2018 12:37PM

PTron HBE6 Earphone Metal Bass Headphone With Mic For All Smartphones (Black & Red)
Fulfilled September 18, 2018Delhivery #[protected]
[protected] Rs. 299.00 1 Rs. 299.00
PTron HBE6 Earphone Metal Bass Headphone With Mic For All Smartphones (Black & Red)Fulfilled September 18, 2018Delhivery #[protected]
[protected] Rs. 299.00 1 Rs. 299.00
Rs. 598.00
Rs. 0.00
Rs. 598.00
Complaint comments 

Comments

I order wireless headphones from your site
But it's not work In my phone so please take tha product and return and please give my money.

Order I'd SL3018804

Sonu Ydv's reply, Sep 22, 2018
It is not work in my phone so plz take it and give my money
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Sep 27, 2018
Verified Support
Hi we will contact you within 48 hours. Our executive will be addressing your concerns raised. Note: Please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank You.
My redmi note 5 earphones booking not information by company...no item getting dated show
Gaurav Som's reply, Sep 24, 2018
Earphone getting dated information
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Oct 1, 2018
Verified Support
Hi, Apologies for the inconvenience caused.Kindly give your order id so that we can check the further details in our database.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    LatestOne.com
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    91%
    Complaints
    1678
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1523
    LatestOne.com Phone
    +91 40 6713 8879
    LatestOne.com Address
    Road Number 12, Banjara Hills, Telangana, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500034
    View all LatestOne.com contact information