Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Latestone.com — received damaged product

I have order ptron power bank, i rec in damage condition kindly refund or replacement it socket of power bank is damage it can t be use. The product looks goods but it is damage and cannot be used it's a power bank company name ptron and the issue is main socket is damage nor it will charge nor it will charge any mobile so kindly change and good one to me thanking yoy
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 1, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jan 28, 2019] LatestOne.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response Jan 29, 2019 Hi, Apologies for the inconvenience caused.Kindly give your order id so that we can check the further details in our database.
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

Please take your order back I don't need it is not working at all no charger nothing I need my money back within two plz cooperate and return my money back please I beg u

Arfath Ahmed's reply, Feb 8, 2019
Please it's not working properly only please return my money
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Feb 9, 2019
Verified Support
Hi, We'd like to take a closer look and assist you accordingly. Be assured, we'll get in touch with you to fix the issue. Please provide your order id
Sir we have purchase[protected] and one side not hearing headsets and my headsets is turbot headsets please take necessary action is possible sir
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Feb 20, 2019
Verified Support
Hi, Apologies for the inconvenience created. Do share the order ID with us, we will check and revert ASAP
Order no.SL3195308
Product not satisfied, it's used one I have received, refund request
My mobile no [protected]
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Apr 9, 2019
Verified Support
Hi, Apologies for the inconvenience created. Do share the order ID with us, we will check and revert ASAP
ADVERTISEMENT
Hi today morning 24/3/2019 your courier person has collected the our return product which we requested shein clothing store he took 2products and gave the receipt for only one product pls look into matter and do the needful
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Apr 9, 2019
Verified Support
Hi, Apologies for the inconvenience created. Do share the order ID with us, we will check and revert ASAP
Actually i order PTron Avento Wireless in ear bluetooth headset - black[protected]
HSN Code 8518.

But i received watch men now how can i exchange?

How is it possible?
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Apr 9, 2019
Verified Support
Hi, Apologies for the inconvenience created. Do share the order ID with us, we will check and revert ASAP

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    LatestOne.com
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    92%
    Complaints
    1665
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1523
    LatestOne.com Phone
    +91 40 6713 8879
    LatestOne.com Address
    Road Number 12, Banjara Hills, Telangana, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500034
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT