Latestone.com — Refund & return

Dear sir/ madam

below are the details of my order, i want to return as selfie stick is not working & an the camera clip is just a gimmick kindly respond asap
i have also called on toll free as the no.was always busy

lternatively, the order will get confirmed automatically in 24 hours.

Order Information
Order Number: SO2053268
Name: Sandeep Nagariya
Order Date: [protected]
Payment Information
Payment Method: Cash On Delivery
Amount: Rs. 499.00
Shipping Information
Destination:
Sandeep Nagariya
D5 phase 2 gopalnagar Dubey Colony katni
Katni, MADHYA PRADESH 483501
Method: Delhivery
Order Items
Quantity Price Total
selfie stick monopod extendable black and mobile camera macro lens selfie stick monopod extendable black and mobile camera macro lens 1 Rs. 499.00 Rs. 499.00
Order Summary
Sub Total Rs. 499.00
Fee Rs. 49.00
Shipping and Handling Free
Tax Rs. 0.00
Total Rs. 548.00
Was this information helpful?
No (2)
Yes (4)
LatestOne.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

Dear sir/ madam

below are the details of my order, i want to return as selfie stick is not working & an the camera clip is just a gimmick kindly respond asap
i have also called on toll free as the no.was always busy

lternatively, the order will get confirmed automatically in 24 hours.

Order Information
Order Number:
Name
Order date
Payment Information
Payment Method: Cash On Delivery
Amount: Rs.348 .00
Shipping Information
Destination: 100 Mukngarh house s c road city centre ka pass 302001
Method: Delhivery
Order Items
Quantity Price Total
selfie stick monopod extendable black and mobile camera macro lens selfie stick monopod extendable black and mobile camera macro lens 1 Rs.348 Rs.348
Order Summary
Sub Total Rs. 348
Shipping and Handling Free
Tax Rs. 49.00
Total Rs. 348

Dear sir/ madam

below are the details of my order, i want to return as selfie stick is not working & an the camera clip is just a gimmick kindly respond asap
i have also called on toll free as the no.was always busy

lternatively, the order will get confirmed automatically in 24 hours.

Order Information
Order Number:SO2071368
Name aftab
Order date 6/10/2016
Payment Information
Payment Method: Cash On Delivery
Amount: Rs.348 .00
Shipping Information
Destination: 100 Mukngarh house s c road city centre ka pass 302001
Method: Delhivery
Order Items
Quantity Price Total
selfie stick monopod extendable black and mobile camera macro lens selfie stick monopod extendable black and mobile camera macro lens 1 Rs.348 Rs.348
Order Summary
Sub Total Rs. 348
Shipping and Handling Free
Tax Rs. 49.00
Total Rs. 348
below are the details of my order, i want to return as Xmate Aura Bluetooth Wireless Headphone is not usable.

lternatively, the order will get confirmed automatically in 24 hours.

Order Information
Order Number: LO8306701
Name
Order date : 03/03/2018
Order received date : 05/03/2018
Payment Information
Payment Method: Prepaid
Amount: Rs.449 .00
Shipping Information
Method: Delhivery
Order Items : 1 No.
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Mar 6, 2018
Verified Support
Hi we will contact you within 48 hours. Our executive will be addressing your concerns raised. Note: Please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank You.
below are the details of my order, i want to return as PTron avento Bluetooth Wireless headset is not usable.

Order Information
Order Number: LO9123992
Name
Order date : 28/6/2018
Order received date : 2/7/2018
Payment Information
Payment Method: COD
Amount: Rs. 598 .00
Shipping Information
Method: Delhivery
Order Items : 1 No.
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Jul 7, 2018
Verified Support
Hi we will contact you within 48 hours. Our executive will be addressing your concerns raised. Note: Please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank You.
below are the details of my order, i want to return as PTron avento Bluetooth Wireless headset is not usable and this the worest item I never see it's not getting charged so pls return my money back.

Order Information
Order Number: SL2995398
Name
Order date : 9/10/2018
Order received date : 17/10/2018
Payment Information
Payment Method: COD
Amount: Rs. 549 .00
Shipping Information
Method: Delhivery
Order Items : 1 No.
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Sep 19, 2018
Verified Support
Hi we will contact you within 48 hours. Our executive will be addressing your concerns raised. Note: Please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank You.
I have ordered a watch, and received also, when I got it, it has many scratches and it seems to be an old one. Please refund my amount and receive your delivered one.
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Oct 15, 2018
Verified Support
Hi, Kindly give your order id, so that we can check further details in our database.We will surely revert ASAP.
below are the details of my order, i want to return as Xmate turbote wired Headset is not usable.

lternatively, the order will get confirmed automatically in 24 hours.

Order Information
Order Number: SL3234406
Name
Order date : 04/10/2019
Order received date : 09/10/2019
Payment Information
Payment Method: Prepaid
Amount: Rs.498 .00
Shipping Information
Method: Delhivery
Order Items : 1 No.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    LatestOne.com
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    91%
    Complaints
    1678
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1523
    LatestOne.com Phone
    +91 40 6713 8879
    LatestOne.com Address
    Road Number 12, Banjara Hills, Telangana, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500034
    View all LatestOne.com contact information