[Resolved] Latestone.com — Defective android tv stick

 
15 Reviews
Hydrabad, India
 41panky
I ordered a android tv stick my order id is so1938250 on 18/05/2016

1) i m not able to create a new ticket of
My complain on their complain page
2) no response of my emails.
3) no replacement of the item
4) no refund of the product
Nd the company does not response to any email i sent on there email adress
There phone no[protected] is fake no one responses coz, it, s recoreded ivr plz look into the materr

Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2016

Complaint Status


[May 18, 2016] LatestOne.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Jun 08, 2016
Hi Trust you are in receipt of a call back within 48 hours from our executive addressing your concerns raised. Regards, Latestone Team"Note: please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank you
Complaint comments  14 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

LatestOne — Damege

Damage

LatestOne.com — order delay

i order iphone 4s cover + samsung a7 2 cover at 27 june order no is L1646646 and L 1643403

LatestOne.com — PTron Storm 16800 mah power bank very demag plz return my money

order id L1652401 jo mere address par beja gaya tha vo ekdam faalt karab hai mera cpmplaints record kare aur mera rs 999/- vapas karo apka product karab nikala plz return my money rs 999/-

LatestOne.com — Refund the Xiaomi Redmi Note Slim Armor Back Cover Case Light Grey

I ordered cover from their website and returned back on 24th June.they said they will initiate refund.They have not done yet and when I call them up or update ticket.No response..But so far no money refund was initited.
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Jun 8, 2016
Verified Support

 Hi, Please share order id, our customer support will surely help on this. Please let us know your convenient time so that we can give you a call. Note: please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank you

LatestOne.com — Return mobile cover

i want to return i phone 6 cover
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Jun 8, 2016
Verified Support

 Hi, Please share order id, our customer support will surely help on this. Please let us know your convenient time so that we can give you a call. Note: please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank you

LatestOne.com — defective product

I ordered karbonn titanium s2 plus flip cove but this is not perfectly match to my karbonn titanium s2 plus mobile, so please solve my problem as early as possible and refund my money

LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Jun 8, 2016
Verified Support

 Hi, Please share order id, our customer support will surely help on this. Please let us know your convenient time so that we can give you a call. Note: please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank you

LatestOne.com — back cover is broken

Sony Xperia Z2 Motorola hard metal back cover case gold is broken

LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Jun 8, 2016
Verified Support

 Hi, Please share order id, our customer support will surely help on this. Please let us know your convenient time so that we can give you a call. Note: please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank you

LatestOne.com — Defective product

Receive Defective product And Have to much call to company but no reply.Please help me to refund my money as soon as possible.
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Jun 8, 2016
Verified Support

 Hi, Please share order id, our customer support will surely help on this. Please let us know your convenient time so that we can give you a call. Note: please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank you

LatestOne.com — I am not received from my order

Sir maine 15 din pahile 1 mobile ka flip cover order kiya tha ab order kiye debhaut din hoye magar muje abhi delivery nahi hoa
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Jun 8, 2016
Verified Support

 Hi, Please share order id, our customer support will surely help on this. Please let us know your convenient time so that we can give you a call. Note: please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank you

LatestOne.com — replace the product

Dear sir we got the product but its damaged.glass protector for htc desire.now what can do please tel me

LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Jun 8, 2016
Verified Support

 Hi, Please share order id, our customer support will surely help on this. Please let us know your convenient time so that we can give you a call. Note: please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank you

LatestOne.com — Defected smart watch

Respected sir, i have bought a gallant smart watch through your site lalestone.but when i open it was defected.
Order no. SO1902658,
Item[protected],
Location HRV23S2B01


Please replace it .ASAP.
My contact no is [protected]

complained has been solved
problem have been solved

Product return

I want to return the product because it is not the same product I ordered.
So i request you to make possible return of this product asap.
Order id:SO2016236
Make the return possible as soon as you can.
Even the customer Carr Number is not answerable.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    95%
    Complaints
    1600
    Pending
    4
    Resolved
    1515
    phone
    +91 40 6713 8879
    location
    Road Number 12, Banjara Hills, Telangana, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500034
    Latestone.com - Defective android tv stick