[Resolved] Latestone.com — Worst service... Cheating

 
26 Reviews
Hyderabad, Hyderabad District, Andhra Pradesh, India
 suneelN
Recently i purchased my mobile back cover case. They send damage piece and different color that seems to worst color. When i raise a request refund policy time period 3 days over so we won't take it back. But in the return policy terms it is 15 days. They are not allowing to take return back. Their return policy is depending on the amount only not on the quality basis. Worst service.

Please be careful while purchasing products on latestone.com

Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 19, 2016

Complaint Status


[May 17, 2016] LatestOne.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sanjay Tadr's response, Dec 26, 2015
Samsung Bluetooth Mono Headset hm 100 High Quality is not working
Verified Support
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, May 18, 2016
 Hi, Please share order id, our customer support will surely help on this. Please let us know your convenient time so that we can give you a call. Note: please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank you
Verified Support
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Jun 08, 2016
Hi Trust you are in receipt of a call back within 48 hours from our executive addressing your concerns raised. Regards, Latestone Team"Note: please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank you
Complaint comments  25 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I want to return its look like nakli

Latest One — Samsung bluetooth mono headset hm1000 high quality

Bluetooth haedset is not working
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, May 18, 2016
Verified Support

 Hi, Please share order id, our customer support will surely help on this. Please let us know your convenient time so that we can give you a call. Note: please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank you

LatestOne.com — Ipohe lance

Delhivery awb[protected] is canceled and give the refund i have like another lance this lance i dont like it
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, May 18, 2016
Verified Support

 Hi, Please share order id, our customer support will surely help on this. Please let us know your convenient time so that we can give you a call. Note: please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank you

LatestOne.com — My Order has not received any confirmation

I have not got any msg regrading my orders
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, May 18, 2016
Verified Support

 Hi, Please share order id, our customer support will surely help on this. Please let us know your convenient time so that we can give you a call. Note: please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank you

LatestOne.com — Return

I order a cover but the cover is not too good

LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, May 18, 2016
Verified Support

 Hi, Please share order id, our customer support will surely help on this. Please let us know your convenient time so that we can give you a call. Note: please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank you

LatestOne.com — XoliQ1000s flip cover universalS view case Deep Blue.

Just received XoloQ1000s flip cover today. It does not fit my phone at all.is is larger than the xolo Q1000s handset

LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, May 18, 2016
Verified Support

 Hi, Please share order id, our customer support will surely help on this. Please let us know your convenient time so that we can give you a call. Note: please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank you

LatestOne.com — Amount deducted from my account but didnot receive any confirmation

I ordered i phone 6 cover of RS 199 and amount is deducted from my account. I used the email id kapoorarun86@gmail.com and enter the mobile no.[protected]. please send me the confirmation message otherwise refund my money..

LatestOne.com — Damage

Damage

Www.latest one.com — Flip cover damage

I order Micromax canvas doodle 3A102 s view filp cover case black the my order id is SO661361 then this product problem is they break in corner side. so you will change this ya other wise you give me money back.

LatestOne.com — Orders not deliver.

I have ordered moto g 1st gen back case cover on 11 august. My order ID is SO650925. But still I didn't get it. Please do something. My phone no [protected] and kiranmaibacom@gmail.com

LatestOne.com — Ref no 104011884946. Order#MA612526

Power charger for I phone amount paid inr 1099.00

LatestOne.com — cover case

Its an fake site...plz dont buy anything I ordered cover case but ir does not reach for last 2 weeks. ..I request you to complain the forum for that... Call [protected]

LatestOne.com — I have received filp cover damage piece

Hi team, I have received my red me note 4g flip cover damaged piece. please look in on priority bases. due to I have raised complained ticket several time. no one taken action for this, kindly resolved ASAP.

LatestOne.com — order delayed.

order for xiomi redmi 2 cover was placed on 3.7.2015. order no. L1670336. when will i get my product ????

LatestOne.com — Requesting refund

Bought note 3 Samsung flip cover which was damaged hence returned on (04/06/15), but still not received refund.

LatestOne.com — Non receipt of ordered item (Flip cover for MOto E Phone)

I had placed orders for flip cover for Moto E phone vide order No. #1620963 and made the payment through Credit Card. So far the ordered item is not delivered. Their customer service personnel are also not responding.

LatestOne.com — refund order

apple i phone 6 plus filp purple wallet case trendy designed by p tron refund this i phone cover

LatestOne.com — Wrong product received

Hello, I've ordered for a cover for Iphone6, but I received iphone6plus cover. Please either replace it or refund it.

LatestOne.com — damage and scratches

your product poor condition and scratches

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    95%
    Complaints
    1600
    Pending
    5
    Resolved
    1514
    phone
    +91 40 6713 8879
    location
    Road Number 12, Banjara Hills, Telangana, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500034
    Latestone.com - Worst service... Cheating