Lenskart — objects being shown with dents

 
1 Review
14/D, Mahalaxmi Raw houses, aarohi club road, ghuma, Ahedabad, India
 Mehul_Parmar on May 22, 2019
I have purchased 2 eyeglasses with product ids: 126376 and 120297 on[protected] for my mother & father.

Since than they are not able to see properly as the objects are being shown with dents. Multiple time i have visited the store but the issue remains same.

I always found lenskart products as value of money but these things are really frustrating.

If we are paying a huge amount than we should be seeing without any issues.

What can be done now?

Complaint Status


[May 22, 2019] Lenskart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Lenskart Customer Care's response, May 22, 2019
Dear Mehul!! We sincerely regret the inconveneince caused. We never want you to have an unplesant experience with us and it was not at all intended from our end. We request you to share your order id with us so we can check the order details and assist you better.
Verified Support
Lenskart Customer Care's response, May 22, 2019
Dear Mehul!! We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. We never want you to have an unpleasant experience with us and it was not at all intended from our end. We request you to share your order id with us so we can check the order details and assist you better.
Verified Support
Lenskart Customer Care's response, May 23, 2019
Dear Mehul!! We request you to share your order id with us so we can check the concern and assist you better.
Updated by Mehul_Parmar, May 23, 2019
Thanks for the quick response.

Following is the order id: [protected]

Regards
Mehul Parmar
Verified Support
Lenskart Customer Care's response, May 24, 2019
Dear Mehul!! We are sorry to inform you that we are unable to find the order details due to security reasons. We request you to share your order id at [email protected] for any assistance required.
Updated by Mehul_Parmar, May 26, 2019
Just sent an email.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    86%
    Complaints
    644
    Pending
    41
    Resolved
    546
    phone
    +91 99 9989 9998
    location
    Mayur Vihar Store, Shop # 35, Ground Floor, Pratap Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110091
    Lenskart - objects being shown with dents