[Resolved] Lenskart — product and offer

 
2 Reviews
 Yoge1734 on Apr 22, 2018
As per lenskart store they are offering buy one get one. When i enquire about progressive lens they said that offer not applicable on that.

Seems they are making fool by giving incorrect and incomplete information. A week before they shared that 40% cash back will be applied but now denying.

Also when their representative visited my organization they offer 70% off but next day they denied for that offer too.

These kind of things will impact on your company’s market reputation.

Please intervene and advise the best solution.

product and offer
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 2, 2018

Complaint Status


[Apr 22, 2018] Lenskart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Lenskart Customer Care's response, Apr 23, 2018
Dear Customer!! We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience that has been caused to you. We would definitely like to look into the concern for you. We request you to share your order id so we can check the concern and assist you in a better way.
Verified Support
Lenskart Customer Care's response, Apr 24, 2018
Dear Customer!! We are waiting for the order id from your end so we can check the concern and assist you in a better way.
Verified Support
Lenskart Customer Care's response, Apr 25, 2018
Dear Customer!! Please share the order id with us for better assistance.
Updated by Yoge1734, Apr 25, 2018
No id yet. As I step back to order till commitment not fulfilled.
Verified Support
Lenskart Customer Care's response, Apr 26, 2018
Dear Customer!! We would certainly understand your concern. Please share your contact number so we can discuss regarding your concern.
Updated by Yoge1734, Apr 26, 2018
[protected]
Verified Support
Lenskart Customer Care's response, Apr 27, 2018
Dear Customer! We are here to help, kindly assist with your phone number so that we can assist you further.
Verified Support
Lenskart Customer Care's response, Apr 28, 2018
Hello! We request you to share your contact details for better assistance.
Updated by Yoge1734, Apr 28, 2018
Hi Team. Seems you don't want to support. I already shared my phone number on 26 April. I am sharing again. [protected].
Verified Support
Lenskart Customer Care's response, Apr 30, 2018
Dear Customer!! we would like to inform you that we did not receive your contact number yet, . We request you to share your contact number for better assistance.
Updated by Yoge1734, Apr 30, 2018
Seems you guyz not interested in sorting out this issue. Check the attached image

product and offer
Verified Support
Lenskart Customer Care's response, May 01, 2018
Dear Customer, as discussed, we have explained you complete offers, hence we are closing this ticket as of now and it will be re-opened once you will revert us back.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

No id yet. As I step back to order till commitment not fulfilled.
Lenskart Customer Care's response, Apr 30, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer!! we request you to visit the store or share the store address, store contact number and share your contact number for better assistance.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    84%
    Complaints
    433
    Pending
    23
    Resolved
    357
    phone
    +91 99 9989 9998
    location
    Mayur Vihar Store, Shop # 35, Ground Floor, Pratap Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110091
    Lenskart - product and offer