Lg Electronics — demonstration

 
1 Review
 jia lal dubey on Jun 19, 2018
Lgmicrowave oven purchased from surya sales corp. Apsara road gandhi nagar jammu. Vide their invoice no.1032 dated 09.04.2018.
Oven installed by a representative from the lg side with promise that the demonstration will be given soon but no one visited to our residence. A message received after gap of week to visit bahu plaza for demo when our family out of station.
Complaint under rnp[protected] registered in grevience cell. (No redressal) followed by reminder dt.08.06.2018
Re registeref under cn[protected] dt.14.06.2018 (Not responded) till date only attended by merely irrelevant telephonic conversation.
Request for demonstration.

Complaint Status


[Jun 19, 2018] LG Electronics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by jia lal dubey, Jun 21, 2018
No response.still no redressal.
Updated by jia lal dubey, Jun 23, 2018
After lapse of more than 14 days of my registered complaint only for preliminary demonstration nothing has been concluded so far.Once again request for redressal of my issue.
Jia lal dubey
Cell no.
[protected]
[protected]
Updated by jia lal dubey, Jun 25, 2018
Only assurance for redressal of my complaint in hand . No response till date. This is height of consumer request from lg side.
Updated by jia lal dubey, Jun 27, 2018
Sir,
After lapse of more than two months of purchase of
Lg microwave oven. No one lg representative visit to my residence for demonstration inspite of repeated req
uests & reminders.you are again requested for redressal of my complaint.
Jia lal dubey
M.no.[protected]
Updated by jia lal dubey, Jul 01, 2018
Time again & again preliminary request for demonstation has been made on toll free no., Grivience cell, consumer site with latest updates but the service centre of jammu did not respond in the right way & recently demanded for payment of demo.Again, request for intial proper demo without any charges be forwarded to your end with redressal of my long pending complaint.
Jia lal Dubey
Complaintant.
Updated by jia lal dubey, Jul 02, 2018
Sir,
My existing preliminary request for demonstration without any service charges re- registered under fresh Request RNP[protected], which ear marked as closed.( Reason : High Service Charge & charge collected 0) by your service team support without any redressal of the same.
This is bring to your kind notice that how the service has been rendered by your service team support to a consumer of your product who knock your door number of time & the issue resolved with execellent remarks of your service center at jammu. Please look into the matter seriously .
This is my first experience with the LG. Product. SO, I am very sorry for your esteem service.
Yours sincerely
A Complaintant
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    19%
    Complaints
    5563
    Pending
    1942
    Resolved
    562
    phone
    +91 12 0256 0941
    +91 12 0256 0900
    +91 12 0256 0940
    location
    P NO - 51,Surajpur Kasna RD, Udyog Vihar, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 110001
    Lg Electronics - demonstration