Lg Electronics — refrigerator 390 liter

 
1 Review
ANDHERI KURLA ROAD, Mumbai, Mumbai City District, Maharashtra, India
 [email protected] on May 21, 2019
We refer to our complaint on april 29, 2019 and may 12, 2019 and got acknowledgement email for the same and there is no response and no resolution of the same.

We refer to our purchase of lg fridge of 390 liter double door about 8-10 years back from vijay sales model number gl 408/2009

Recently it started giving problem (Refrigerator coil getting jammed due to ice again and again) so we complaint to lg india under rnp[protected] on april 18, 2019 and a young technician visited and without much investigation said that the duct assembly 4995jf1004f is not working properly so it needs to be replaced at a cost of about rs 1600 so we confirmed them to change the same but even after4-5 days there was no response so we called and complaint again and then we received a call from lg on april 24, 2019 that said part is discontinued and can not be repaired. We are also not sure that it is a problem as the problem is in refrigerator as it is not defrosting and ice gets accumulated.

Adv sanjay mantry ll. B

- [protected] (Calls between 1-7 pm only) / [protected]

Andheri east - mumbai - 99

Complaint Status


[May 21, 2019] LG Electronics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
LG Electronics Customer Care's response, May 23, 2019
Dear Customer ([email protected]),

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have forwarded the details to the concerned team. We assure you that we will address your issue at the earliest.

Regards,
LG Customer Support Team
Updated by [email protected], May 31, 2019
Nobody has bothered to contact us from LG as yet.. Nothing happens in LG Electronics .. This is pathetic . They neither repair nor replace the parts even when we are ready to pay !!! They work as small fly by night company ..
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    24%
    Complaints
    5050
    Pending
    1574
    Resolved
    825
    phone
    +91 12 0256 0941
    +91 12 0256 0900
    +91 12 0256 0940
    location
    P NO - 51,Surajpur Kasna RD, Udyog Vihar, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 110001
    Lg Electronics - refrigerator 390 liter