ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  LG Electronics — Refrigerator not working

I have purchased LG IC Smart invertor fridge in 2017.
In April 2022 it stared troubling us the freezer portion cooling is there. But fridge portion no cooling. This i complaint to LG in april. The technician came seen fault not attended. I paid the service charges. This is valid for three months. After that due to sameproblem exist i called three times technician just coming not attending the fault. Still problem is there. Today also made complaint.
I think these technicians are not able to solve the issue due to their lack of knowledge. I need engineer from company to attend and solve the problem. See for the past three months your staff couldnot solve problems. It is heard that it is design of model fault and need to be attend by expert.
For the past three months you are checking my patience. If you failure to attend fault it deems that is design part i will move consumer forum and oull your reputation.
I request to attend immediately.
My mobile no [protected]
Jagannathan
Complaint latest RNP[protected] dt 11.06.2022
Dear Customer, Your request has been registered [RNP[protected] ]Our Engineer will contact you in 24 hrs
+3 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Jul 15, 2022
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Nothing done only writting resolved.
LG Electronics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 15, 2022
Updated by Jagannathan1962
If you fail to attend i will take legal action agaibst company and flash in google media
Jul 15, 2022
Updated by Jagannathan1962
have purchased LG IC Smart invertor fridge in 2017.
In April 2022 it stared troubling us the freezer portion cooling is there. But fridge portion no cooling. This i complaint to LG in april. The technician came seen fault not attended. I paid the service charges. This is valid for three months. After that due to sameproblem exist i called three times technician just coming not attending the fault. Still problem is there. Today also made complaint.
I think these technicians are not able to solve the issue due to their lack of knowledge. I need engineer from company to attend and solve the problem. See for the past three months your staff couldnot solve problems. It is heard that it is design of model fault and need to be attend by expert.
For the past three months you are checking my patience. If you failure to attend fault it deems that is design part i will move consumer forum and oull your reputation.
I request to attend immediately.
My mobile no [protected]
Jagannathan
Complaint latest RNP[protected] dt 11.06.2022
Dear Customer, Your request has been registered [RNP[protected] ]Our Engineer will contact you in 24 hrs
Jul 15, 2022
Updated by Jagannathan1962
Lg useless fellow how you can write resolved wilthout attending anothing. Are you cheating public. If you are not able to do write true. Leave the indian market and go way
Jul 15, 2022
Updated by Jagannathan1962
I will write to stock exchange and SEBI aboutyour cheating
Jul 16, 2022
Updated by Jagannathan1962
Yesterday one technician came checked replaced one part cost of Rs2400. Again problem is the same. Wasted my money. Untrsined technician are sending. Send good engineer or replace my refrigerator. Do you know solidare thamson dynora videocon company same thing will happen to you shortly. How you can write resolved wilthout attending. Foolishness
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    LG Electronics
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    61%
    Complaints
    6915
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3940
    LG Electronics Phone
    +91 12 0256 0941
    +91 12 0256 0940
    +91 12 0256 0900
    LG Electronics Address
    P NO - 51,Surajpur Kasna RD, Udyog Vihar, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 110001
    View all LG Electronics contact information
    ADVERTISEMENT