[Resolved]  Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] — LIC- False commitment and misleading consumer..

Address:26- B, Rani Bagh, Ambala Cantt, Haryana-133001.

This mail is being made to inform you that in a reputed organization like LIC of India, how lies and fraud is going on with consumers. How our hard-earned money is being cheated by lies. This incident is on 28th March, 2018. When I got a call from Ms. Nikita sharma from a LIC corporate branch of Mori Gate and she very well gave me complete information about a new endowment plan. In which she told about 4 important lifetime benefits. All of which were as follows.

1. Lifetime membership with upto 20% commission in enrollment of new policies.
2.Lifetime Medical cashless policy (2 lakh for 4 persons) without any extra cost.
3. LIC Credit card with 5% additional benefits of each rennual..
4. Beniifit after Disability ...

Under all the benifits given above, I decided to take the policy (No.[protected] of 36K PA after thinking everything well. But even after a few days of submitting all the documents, when I did not receive the Bond Paper of the Policy. So after taking a lot of follow ups. Mr.Rajeev mittal working Mori Branch told me that you do not get your money back, forget your money. After that I spoke to ms.priya and then he transferred the case to an agency (Code: 10474108M000610). And my file was further processed by Ms.Shakshi Gulliyani (Agency Name: Rishab Mendhiratta). And after a lot of conversation, I got a Bond Paper of that policy but many benifit, my credit card, medical card and memberdhip card etc. have not been received yet.
Please take appropriate action in this matter. So that no such negligence can happen in future and we feel that our wealth is in right hands.

Sandeep
Oct 17, 2020
All benifits set by the company should be provided. As I have already expressed in my application. In which she told about 4 important lifetime benefits. All of which were as follows. 1. Lifetime membership with upto 20% commission in enrollment of new policies. 2.Lifetime Medical cashless policy (2 lakh for 4 persons) without any extra cost. 3. LIC Credit card with 5% additional benefits of each rennual.. 4. Beniifit after Disability ... The detail is as follows to communicate with me. Mail ID: [email protected] Mob. 8744050326. Thanks & Regards,
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 18, 2020
Updated by sandeep bist
Please update me in this regard..
Sep 14, 2020
Updated by sandeep bist

Still waiting for the response...

Oct 10, 2020
Updated by sandeep bist
Still waiting for the update...Please do the needful ...

Sandeep...
Oct 17, 2020
Updated by sandeep bist

Please respond...

Still waiting for the update ...

Sandeep
Nov 27, 2020
Updated by sandeep bist
"REMINDER-1"

Please resolve the issue at earliest...

Sandeep bist...

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information