[Resolved] Life Insurance Corporation Of India [LIC] — policy not given even after repayment of loan

 
5 Reviews
 mahesh sethiya on Aug 23, 2018
मेरे द्वारा मेरी विभिन्न पालिसी के विरुद्ध ऋण लिया गया था जिसका भुगतान 01.08.2018 को चेक न. 26038 द्वरा करदीया गया किन्तु एलआईसी कार्यालय, झाबुआ म . प्र . मेरी पालिसी या बिना अकाउंट स्टेटमेंट के नहीं दी जा रही हे बैंक का प्रिन्टर खराब हे तथा मेरे चेक का भुगतान 03.08.18 को हो गया हे
महेश चन्द्र सेठीया, कल्याणपुरा, जिला -झाबुआ (, म . प्र ) मोब . [protected], [protected]

Complaint marked as Resolved Sep 10, 2018
Sethiyamahesh62@gmail.com
Mob.no.7354881955

Lic oFfice Jhabua
No.07392244316

Complaint Status


[Aug 24, 2018] Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by mahesh sethiya, Sep 05, 2018
मेरी शिकायत का निराकरण नही हुआ कृपया यथा शिघ्र निराकरण करावे
Updated by mahesh sethiya, Sep 11, 2018
No, Resolved my complaint
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Sir, i (surekha Bhagade) have paid lic premium for policy no( ) of rs. 498.98 through www.Licindia.com on 24.08.2018, but i do not received any receipt till. Rs 498.98 debited from my account on same time. Payment id na and lic order no.9577951. Pl do the needful.

Dear sir
my file no. is [protected] in the name of bikash kumar gupta 19/1 cossipore road kolkata-700002 for rs-1090000/-@8.40 p.a. for 240 months please send me statement of loan emi with interest detail and outstanding with month and date for income tax return purpose.
please send me a copy on my email- aarkaymail@rediffmail.com
Dear Sir,
my policy no is[protected] but till policy not received
मेरी शिकायत का समाधान अभी तक नही हुआ है, कृपया निराकरण करवाये
महेश सेठिया

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    4378
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    67
    phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    location
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    Life Insurance Corporation Of India [LIC] - policy not given even after repayment of loan