[Resolved] Likizo Services Pvt Ltd — fraud

 
19 Reviews
Pune, Pune District, Maharashtra, India
 Ignited Quantum Neurons on Jul 30, 2018
People from likizo have called me about some offer and i went to them and they explained me about their services but when they provided agreement to sign in which all the term and conditions is not there whatever they explained to me and i signed that agreement and paid 62500 rs but right now when i went through many sites found these people are fraud.

Please help me to get my money back.
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 27, 2019
Verified Support
Likizo Services Customer Care's response, Feb 24, 2019
Dear Ignited Quantum Neurons,

If you are facing any kind of difficulties then we would kindly request you to share your contact details on inbox to address your concern on high priority.

Team -
Associate Care
Complaint comments  18 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Yes they are fraud. They are saying need to pay in EMI instalment. They took care saying need to register it for EMI but when I see they took 80k from card. When I asked them about EMI they said call to bank and ask them for EMI conversation. It's totally fraud. They also promised for 1000 cash coupon s every month . But it's totally fraud. I also want to file complaints against them.
Pls contact me [email protected]
Dear Sir, Please provide your membership number so we can reach on your mobile number to discuss & srot the issue or please send an email to customer service mail id's.
Pradeep Ahire's reply, May 2, 2019
Please col me 9773502854

Membership Number:LSM-1108
People from likizo have called me about some offer and i went to them and they explained me about their services but when they provided agreement to sign in which all the term and conditions is not there whatever they explained to me and i signed that agreement and paid 1, 10, 000rs but right now when i went through many sites found these people are fraud.

Please help me to get my money back.
They are not trustworthy at all. Do not get into any desls with them
Yes, they are frauds. They take customers inside a room, have jammers and restrict customers from using their phones. This is against business ethics and unlawful. The agreements signed are unethical as businesses are obligated to refund amounts and there is no clause allowed for non-refund in laws if they mention it its unlawful and amounts to fraud and cheating. I have filed a consumer court and police complaint against them. I am going full force against them, as they are frauds and cheats.
After seeing my complaints every where, and also filing in consumer forum, a person named Bharat who was avoiding my calls before now suddenly called me himself and he is acting as if I cheated him with HIS money, which in fact is the other way round. He was just talking and not listening at all and I had to raise my voice and make him explain. He was avoiding my call and Amol was appointed to take care of it, and the only thing he had said was from Oct 1st enrollment will be done to which I specifically said I want my grievances resolved which I have emailed you before everything else, and apart from that I want it in email and this conversation was on Sat Sept 22, 2018. I never received that email instead I got a call from Bharath as he is pissed I posted complaints against them everywhere. He says, that they have discussed with management for approval, but I never got any confirmation regarding that nor email nor phone call, and I specifically said your are solving my grievance and you talk within closed doors without letting me know. He was just making an excuse as I have filed a complaint with consumer forum and complaints everywhere and suddenly out of the blue called me, which he was avoiding me till now. And the Amol who was supposed to send me an email is nowhere to been seen now.

One thing is for sure that only after you file a complaint with legal authorities and online, only then they call you otherwise they will avoid you. Imagine how their customer service will be going ahead as well.
They are complete fraud.. have cheated us too. They took the entire 55000 at one go and kept on fooling us that it would be taken in instalments. They have such lousy staff who do not know how to talk to the customers. They play the music so loud in the room so that ppl do not hear what is being discussed on the other table.
Have asked the bank to stop the payment to them and have filed for a dispute. I am sure the bank will not make the payment to them.
I am planning to file a police complaint also against them. I have the entire recording of the conversation we had with them.

Pl do not fall in their trap. Just spread this across that they are fraud so that no one falls prey to them.
Likizo Services executives are doing fraud for there sell and likizo company is not doing anything for that...
After payment done by me on 31 september 2018 and they are not receiving my single call...
Please give me my money back...
They are giving falls information to us...
2000 per day will be charged for you per day and after that they want 25000
Even after that they dont tell us 7000 rs will be charged when we will plan holiday...
Dont trust executives
Who facing problems please file police complaint against company...
Sweeta's reply, Oct 1, 2018
I am Mamta and even we have been cheated by this fraud company. They function in such a secretive manner and try to fool you. We have paid 55000 and now the payment is in dispute. We have informed the bank about it and have filed a dispute regarding the payment.
They said the amount will be taken in instalment but later we came to know that the entire amount was encashed in one go.
I am already in consultation with my lawyer and we file a police complaint very soon.
You should have never used your debit card. For credit card please immediately raise chargeback dispute, and also write to the nodal officer of the respected bank for credit card fraud. Today itself I have written to Navi Mumbai Commissioner of Police, as two days back I had complained about the same and today they asked me to send a detailed complaint with address which I have done.

It's been three weeks now, but they haven't resolved anything. Everytime I particular say to them that instead of phone call, I need in writing, in email proof, every details and specifics but they NEVER EVER provide me in email writing.
I have specifically four times on email told them to given me every specifics and details in email as it will be proof, and also told them on phone calls. They always say will email but they never email me the specifics and details, as they don't want to give it in writing.
Below is the 6th Email that I have sent them. They are just refusing to provide it in writing what I had asked for. They make false promises before and after the agreement is signed. Bharat, Amol, Sayed Hussain, Kapil all will force you, lie to you, and backtrack on their words and will also harass you if you file an official complaint against them.

[protected][protected]----

Hello,

This is to inform you that on September 27, 2018 I had a heated conversation with Bharat where I specifically AGAIN told him to give in writing through email all the specifics and details. These were the specific words of Bharath, "We won't call you again, we will email you and you will receive the email next". I have proof. Then on September 29, 2018 I again sent you an email, again reminding you that I want all the specifics and details in email not orally, but in written proof which you have not YET have done it which clearly shows you are trying to avoid that. I have clearly also said on September 27, 2018 that I won't take any calls because your customer service especially Bharat has no manners to talk and has no commitment or intention to solve the issue, he is a liar and I specifically told him when I was following up he never came on phone and when I raised and filed a complaint he calls me upfront. I am mentioning it again.

I have put five emails now asking for every specifics and details and also concrete implementation of the gym membership and the services that you talk about which you have not provided. Unless you don't provide me in writing through an email with all details no phone calls will be entertained. For the past two weeks I have continuously called and Bharat has refused to come on the phone even though he had promised in front of the police officer this will be resolved. You made me call you again and again and no resolution, after I make a official complaint you are doing all this drama but still no email which I had requested.

Please be rest assured, I am going to take every legal action there is possible against you. Every day you are defrauding people of their hard earned money.
's reply, Feb 4, 2019
They are total frauds. They just fool customers in the name of providing services.

Must read whole article

Company dupes 16 over holiday deals, discounts - https://punemirror.indiatimes.com/pune/civic/company-dupes-16-over-holiday-deals-discounts/articleshow/67821816.cms

The existing victims have now come together to help others like them and have created an email id — [email protected] — to reach out.
My self samrudhi salgaonkar. Daughter of B.T. Salgaonkar. I want to submit complaint of Likizo services staff.
on 21st September 2018, this date when we go out from reliance shop there one lady come to my father and asking his name and number. he thought this all related to reliance services, that's why he gave his number and name that lady.
After that 22nd September and 23rd September, from pranil, her no:- [protected] this number my dad got many call after 1-1 hours. and he got message on 23rd September. this message i attached with this file.
She forcing my dad to visit their office. at 23rd Semptember, on 7.20 pm my parents visit to Likizo services office.
Then they gave information about Likizo service in one hall, there so louded atmosphere, after that they convince my parents to take their services, but parents not able to give their high cost amount. they forcing them to take Rs.70, 000/- package then my father not able to take and my parents wanted to go out but they people means 3-4 Likizo services staff continuously 2 hours forcing them, that's why my father got headache, he is already suffering from heart problem and high diabetes and blood pressure. and that time he was mentally dead.
secondly they offer Rs.55000/- package, but my father refused and they still forcing them. after they asking my father's credit card. my father told them, ''we don't have cash and we could not able to pay this much amount." then Mr. Kapil said, "give me your credit card to check your card limit."
Then my father's card limit was Rs.30, 000/- and Mr.kapil swipe Rs.35000/- amount and asking to my father for pin, but my father was not giving, then he told, ""don't worry only for the statement of no any interest and no processing fees. for EMI, I'll show you statement." in few minutes, my father's got message from KOTAK BANK. -- successfully Rs. 35000/- transfer to likizo service account and you got over limit, you have to pay Rs 600/- fine with GST.
then my father shocked, and he got high blood pressure problem and they shouted on those people in hall, then 2 guys come. Mr. Kapil and Mr. Salvi. they leave my parents to lifit. and Mr. Kapil said "don't worry, I'll refund your money with in 2 days." and he told to Mr. salvi to drop my parents in ground floor.
My father came home, his condition was very critical, next day on monday around 12 pm me and my father go Likizo office, I discussed with Mr. Kapil and he agree to refund my money. then next day I called Mr. Kapil, he told me he was in pune. then my father called on below no:-[protected] (pranali) that phone called attend by Mr. Nikhil. he told my father come to the office, we will solve your problem. when we come Likizo Office, we saw Mr. Kapil was there and he told me I am in pune, he lied with me. After that Mr. Amol Patil said, send email on this address.
I want only my money back which they brag from us.
's reply, Feb 4, 2019
They are total frauds. They just fool customers in the name of providing services.

Must read whole article

Company dupes 16 over holiday deals, discounts - https://punemirror.indiatimes.com/pune/civic/company-dupes-16-over-holiday-deals-discounts/articleshow/67821816.cms

The existing victims have now come together to help others like them and have created an email id — [email protected] — to reach out.
Hi Samrudhi, May I have your Contact Number?
As I also Visited Likizo Office, and I recently paid 15000 to them, My contacted person was Mr. Kapil.
Please share your number so that we can take action againt them.
My number is [protected]
Narittya's reply, Dec 27, 2018
Hi...my name is bhavna even I have been in a same situation I paid 90000 rs they r such a lier I have contacted miss adv trisha gupta u should also contact her.
's reply, Feb 4, 2019
Don't call Trisha Gupta she is also money minded she take money from likizo on monthly basis as a salary to divert customer to lounch police compliant
I had recently visited Ashtamudi resort! Had an awesome experience! The experience of staying in floating cottages of Likizo.services is really different!
Issue Has Been Resolved
this is pratibha chauhan .today Mr.Manoj Pilley given me assurance to get my money back ...so nice ...now i m waiting for their mail for asssurance...
's reply, Feb 4, 2019
Must read whole article

https://punemirror.indiatimes.com/pune/civic/company-dupes-16-over-holiday-deals...⇄

The existing victims have now come together to help others like them and have created an email id — [email protected] — to reach out.
They are total frauds... do not fall in their trap. They just fool customers in the name of providing services. It seems they have connived with the banks also. They get the amount the very next day before anyone raises an alarm of the fradulent transaction. #State Bank of India # ICICI Bank
's reply, Feb 4, 2019
Must read whole article

Company dupes 16 over holiday deals, discounts - https://punemirror.indiatimes.com/pune/civic/company-dupes-16-over-holiday-deals-discounts/articleshow/67821816.cms

The existing victims have now come together to help others like them and have created an email id — [email protected] — to reach out.
I called many time MR. manoj and he is only saying 'will call you later' and now he is not picking call at all.he has no answer for my question.false promises at all.refund my money as soon as possible.I am not interested in your fraud services because you don't have any service for custmer.
's reply, Feb 4, 2019
They are total frauds. They just fool customers in the name of providing services.

Must read whole article

Company dupes 16 over holiday deals, discounts - https://punemirror.indiatimes.com/pune/civic/company-dupes-16-over-holiday-deals-discounts/articleshow/67821816.cms

The existing victims have now come together to help others like them and have created an email id — [email protected] — to reach out.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    10%
    Complaints
    194
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    20
    location
    No. 328A, Amanora Business Chamber, Amanora Park Town, Magarpatta Road, Hadapsar, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411028
    Likizo Services Pvt Ltd - fraud