Limeline — sent wrong material

 
25 Reviews
Online shopper, fashion street, near cancer hospital, vedroad katargam surat Gujarat 395094, Surat City, Gujarat, India
 7Sangeetathakur on Apr 28, 2019
Limeline online shopping site i have seen continue aids on facebook and they have facebook page also i seen this site first time they showing heavy discount around 95% etc to attract the people to lute their money. I have ordered four items on 24/04/19 including two lehenga one saree and one gown as fisrt time shopping i pay cash on delivery on 26/04/19 but i have received used and dirty four sarees. I was shocked after seeing all these rubbish things. I called up on no they have given on site but it doesn't working and when i sent return request on site they have not contacted me or responded to my email.

sent wrong material
Complaint comments  24 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Please refund the amount
Âãlīyâ Khãn's reply, Apr 25, 2019
We received wrong product, please refund the amount
Similar thing happened with me i ordered gown and received a green dress material
From lime line

Limeline are fraud saalo kutto Mera Paisa wapas Karo tumhare baap ka paise nahi hai Jo logo ko fasa ke lutto ghe.. Jo bhi tumlog ka faltu form bhar Diya hai bas Mera paise waps Karo.. aur Jo sadak chap saree bheje hai na wo leke jao aur khud pheno... 😡😡😡
this site is seriously a big spam i tell u guys i ordered a kurti and in place that they send me a rubbish saree i dont know how they felt kurtis and sarees are same then i tried calling them many a times even i send them mails quite alot times but no response everytime i call them there executives are busy this is the most strange thing they say executives are busy and i feel do they have executives .right now i feel like abusing them such a fake website just fooling customers and i dont understand one thing how come facebook supports sucha companies because i got to know about limeline through facebook only since the ad popped up on facebook i thought that it wouldn't be a fake company but it turned out to be one .all i want is my money back
They contacted me again few days ago they asked for a no. CVV no card validity date etc I have their WhatsApp no. I want complain to police but I think here police are not taking small issue into their consideration
Similar issue happened with us also. We had ordered 2 dress les and we received used products.they font have any customer service or email address.
as mentioned above i ordered Designer dresses 222, Designer Saree 32 of order number 24116OS. recived the material on 4/05/2019 by paying the amount of RS 1294, But i recieved the poor Quality, Scrap material and also already used material, so i did not want this item, i need the replacement or Refund of My Money within 2 days. otherwise I will complaint it the police and Consumer care, Please check urgently i called your customer care service also but they not responded, Please take auction Within two days and give me the confirmation otherwise i will complaint it the police and cosumer care.

Refer the above attachmend photo for your reference.

U guys are exactly rite even same thing happened wid me please take action regarding dis even I received saree instead of krutis...

The same thing had happened with me. I ordered an plazzo set suit and they sent me cheap low graded Saree... All I just want my money back how can people do these things .. Apni Ye third class Saree lo or Apne ghr walo ko pehnao Haram ka mt khao
Gujarat k Sare business man chor hote h kya
U guys exactly right even same thing happened with me please take action regarding this even I received saree instead of kurti...
Salle kutte kamine haramjade mere sabhi paise vapas dedo mujhe galat product bheja hai
### of limeline... I ordered Kurthi... Instead of I received material alone... Chi... Worst site I ever seen
Limeline shopping site is a scam. They have also cheated me. I have ordered two Kurtis but they delivered torn and dirty sarees. My order no. 44648 and courier is delivered by AWB[protected].
No one is picking up the phone at limeline site. Complaint registered with courier agency also Delhivery. Whether they are hand in glove. We all should do cyber crime complaint. We all should tag their Director Pranesh Kumar

Hii ...This is Nasreen Ansari ..i have ordered designer dresses 18 but i got fake product i want my money back within 24 hrs otherwise i will sue ur company ...i tired to cl but cant connect they r very busy ..stupid people i want my money back or cl back me on my no.[protected]...as soon as possible reply me...
I ordered this nd i get this ### all saree

Very bad experience with limeline. I also place designer kurti and gown worth R's. 1184 but they have sent two poor sarees. Now they are not responding. Feeling very bad why I have order.
I too fell victim of Limeline online Fraud.
I ordered Designer Saree 77 - Order No. 39130 date May 4, 2019 & received used mop like saree on May 9, 2019 COD Rs.650/-

Limeline intentionally started online fraud cheating & fooling customers to grab money. Its more than robbery & theft looting customers.

They have google review page -
Limeline customers care

Please post your reviews all of you.

I request who ever is closer to Gujarat - surat catch hold of them.
I ordered 1 designer lhnga and 1 designer kurti since 30th April 2019 and i paid by account. I have received a cheap quality saree after 15 days. I want my money back. This is a fraud company.
I ordered Designer Gown dress 118, order number 250210S. recived the material on 05/05/2019 by paying the amount of RS 775, But i recieved the poor Quality, Scrap material saree instead of which I ordered. Please check urgently. Even I have mailed you in your given maid ID, even then nobody had contacted me so far. I called your customer care service also but they do not respond, Please take action Within two days and give me the confirmation.

.
Shiv Devansh's reply, May 15, 2019
Do u get ur refund?
Fraud People,

Dear all, don't compare limeline fraud people with dogs. Because dogs are better than those limeline fraud people's.
They are donkey's.

They are shameless. They are not belongs to human category.
They are fake...they send me wrong product i want my money back

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Limeline - sent wrong material

    Contact Information

    Company:Limeline
    Online shopper, fashion street, near cancer hospital, vedroad katargam surat Gujarat 395094, Surat City, Gujarat
    India

    Website:
    Add Company Information