Limeline — sent wrong material

Address:Online shopper, fashion street, near cancer hospital, vedroad katargam surat Gujarat 395094, 395004

Limeline online shopping site i have seen continue aids on facebook and they have facebook page also i seen this site first time they showing heavy discount around 95% etc to attract the people to lute their money. I have ordered four items on 24/04/19 including two lehenga one saree and one gown as fisrt time shopping i pay cash on delivery on 26/04/19 but i have received used and dirty four sarees. I was shocked after seeing all these rubbish things. I called up on no they have given on site but it doesn't working and when i sent return request on site they have not contacted me or responded to my email.

Mazbin zaman i[censored] need help so u hav to help urself. I mention my contact number i[censored] didnt call how can i help to anybuddy here. Nobody call me so how can i give detsils of them. I took my refund from tht fake company.
rickyguddu's reply, Jun 10, 2019
Sorry mazbin i couldnot show urs comment plz contact me on my number 7014853296
Very bad sarees I have received, so cheap.its a scam.dont buy anything from limeline
Same thing happened with me... Please catch them n collect all money from them so that they will not do from next time
We recived wrong material.refund ur money
This website is fake and they send me wrong product. I had order Kurtha but i have received pathetic saree ( dirty ) which is already been used. I m trying to contact them but number is not reachable and continuous mail them i got 1 reply which has written your return policy is processing but i have not get call from them. Please do not buy anythings from this website.I want my money back.
I have designers kurti order but thay give cheap n dirty saree plz change tha material n give me my money back
Plz change my dress because very poor material
श्रीमान मेंने आपकी वेबसाईट द्वारा 2 प्रोडेक्‍ट खरीदे थे पर जो आपकी कम्‍पनी द्वारा भारतीय स्‍पीड पोस्‍ट से भिजवा दी गई है जो आज दिनांक 14 जून, 2019 को प्राप्‍त हुई, जिसमे मेरे द्वारा चुने गये प्रोडेक्‍ट (Lehenga 259 and Designer Saree159) के स्‍थान पर आपने फटी पुरानी साडियां पेक करके भेज दी गई है, इसकी शिंकायत करने के लिए मैंने आप के द्वारा दिये गये हेल्‍प डेस्‍क सपोर्ट मोबाईल नं; [protected] और [protected] इनमे से किसी पर भी कॉल कनेक्‍ट नही हो रहा है मुझो इस तरह के कोई प्रोडेक्‍ट नही चाहिए, श्री मान से निवेदन है कि मेरे द्वारा दि गई किमत 1402/- (चौदह सौ दो रूपये) पुन- मेरे अकाण्‍ट मे डालवाने का कष्‍ट करे, अगले 3 दिवस मे मुझे मेरे पैसे वापस नही मिले तो मुझे मजबुरन उपभोक्‍ता मामलात में केस दर्ज करवा कर कनूनी कार्यवाही करनी होगी जिसके हर्जे खर्चे की सम्‍पूर्ण जिम्‍मेदारिया आपकी कम्‍पनी की होगीा

Me too had the same thing they cheat us with wrong products. .. plz refund our cash
rickyguddu's reply, Jun 18, 2019
Nusarat contact to me i will tell u way. 7014853296
I am Nisa from kerala I had ordered
( order no. #94016) designer gowns in the month of May for Rs.d1400/- and received worthless sarees on 30th of May. You are fake .you have cheated. I have called you several times, I mailed you and I filled your return and refund order form available on their site. But no response for any of these. Please refund the amount.otherwise I'll have to sue you.
Please refund money
They are fake...they send wrong product I want my money back
I place a order designer lahnga product delivered is third class saree i return by speed post motherchod walon ne paise wapas nahi diye Lime line is a fraud company see is situated in gujrat lime line ka owner haram ka khata hai uska pet fatega .

Online shopper, fashion street, near cancer hospital, vedroad katargam surat Gujarat 395094, Surat City, Gujarat