ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Limeroad — Limeroad Money get deducted from my account but order didnt placed....

Ive paid my cart amount by debit card money got deducted and no order was placed .
They are cheating like this and ive lost 1500 ruppee this behavior of business is very bad please help me
+2 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 9, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
LimeRoad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
May 23, 2021
LimeRoad Customer Care's response
Dear Prateek,
The transaction of INR 1500 was unsuccessful and the refund was successfully processed by us on 22 May 2021 to the same account from where the payment was debited, against A.M Marketplaces Pvt. Ltd.
This should reflect in the same account from where the payment was made anytime before
(02 June 2021).
At times, you may not receive the bank transaction SMS therefore we request you to check your bank account statement for refund.
Refund Id: rfnd_HDoWXVx1VI1n8W
Best Regards,
Team LimeRoad
Verified Support
May 23, 2021
LimeRoad Customer Care's response
Dear Prateek,
The transaction of INR 1500 was unsuccessful and the refund was successfully processed by us on 22 May 2021 to the same account from where the payment was debited, against A.M Marketplaces Pvt. Ltd.
This should reflect in the same account from where the payment was made anytime before
(02 June 2021).
At times, you may not receive the bank transaction SMS therefore we request you to check your bank account statement for refund.
Refund Id: rfnd_HDoWXVx1VI1n8W
Further, the order has been confirmed in cash on delivery mode and all the shipments of the order will be delivered on or before 03 June 2021.
Best Regards,
Team LimeRoad
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    LimeRoad
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    43%
    Complaints
    1137
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    483
    LimeRoad Phone
    +91 12 4668 3700
    LimeRoad Address
    4th & 5th Floor, Plot No. 48, Sector 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all LimeRoad contact information
    ADVERTISEMENT