Complaints 764

File a complaint to LivPure

Having problems with LivPure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LivPure customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

LivPure

LivPure Phone Numbers

1800 4199 399
+91 95 8222 9701
+91 12 4498 7400
+91 98 7179 8090
+91 12 4498 7499

LivPure Website

LivPure Head Office Address

Plot No. 221, Udyog Vihar, Phase-I
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

LivPure reviews & complaints page 28

EshwarB
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Address:Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh

This is my worst experience ever with a company which is doing so well in the market. I wonder how are they sustaining with such creepy service and staffs. No numbers of their customer's services are working. Staffs are irresponsible and rude.
I would ask people not to go for this company. Better choose another option.
I am a new customer and i am running up and down for my installation. The contact number doesnt works. I have been kept on hold for about half an hour by the company on the call. Their staffs are really irresponsible and very rude to the customer. Is this what a person has to face to get his ro installed. Its been a week since i have been trying to request for my installation.
Sep 18, 2019
LivPure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 01, 2019
LivPure Customer Care's response
Dear Eshwar, we are sorry for the unpleasant experience you've had. Please help us with your contact details and our team shall get in touch with you.

Team Livpure
Aug 08, 2019
Dear Eshwar, to assist you further, we would require your registered contact number. Request you to share the same with us.

Team Livpure
Aug 12, 2019
Dear Eshwar, we can only help you if you share your registered contact number. Request you to kindly do the needful.

Team Livpure

yashin shaik

Address:d-205,sovereign santhinivash, inside trinity complex,near krystal app,soampur, Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 562125

I am from Bangalore, My livpure GlO is on warranty, because o[censored]r untrained service engineer it got damaged, I am doing follow up by ur customer care and through mail, since June alomost 10 ticket, 50 +follow up call, 15 mails not getting any response

After each servicing it works for hardly 2, then same issue, I am completely frustrated . For each below almost 15 to 20 follow up call, email too, I need complete replacement.
    JS-[protected], JS-[protected], JS[protected], JS-[protected].JS-[protected]
    Sep 15, 2019
    Aug 02, 2019
    Dear Yashin, we believe that your concern has been addressed. Do let us know if you need any further assistance.

Team Livpure

Ankush Catchick

Address:110055

I have got cheated by your so-called exclusive agency and i going to lodge this complaint in consumer court if this does not get addressed by livpure.

On 5th july 2019, i called for a service request. Livpure sent an engineer named "deepu". He told that the warranty of my livpure ro is over, which i was also aware of. He suggested if i make a payment of rs.6500/-, the warranty will extend for 1 year. He shared a paytm no. On which i made the payment.

I thought that the same would have been updated in livpure system too. Today when i called livpure customer care to register a call for a tds check, she told me that the warranty has not been extended and i need to show the bill against the payment i made. Also, the warranty extension is of rs.4999/- but i paid rs.6500.
      Unfortunately, i lost the bill somewhere, i called the same guy, deepu, and asked for the duplicate bill. He told me that he had submitted to livpure and cannot share the bill.

I think, either the engineer has cheated me or there is a mistake from livpure for not extending the warranty of my ro in their system.
      I want a solution here.
      Sep 9, 2019
      Jul 24, 2019
      Updated by Ankush Catchick
      I have not got any positive response from Livpure
      Aug 01, 2019
      Dear Ankush, we are sorry you had this experience. Please share your contact details and our team shall get in touch with you.

Team Livpure
      Aug 08, 2019
      Dear Ankush, to assist you further, we would require your contact number. Request you to share the same with us.

Team Livpure
      Purchased ACMC for a year . Contract for 3 free service with all filter should be change. But still no follow up and the. Acmc has been already expired. Fraud and cheated badily paid 4999 for a year. No customer support, no decent behaviour of the person authorised.
      LivPure Customer Care's response, Aug 1, 2019
      Dear Sir, we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please help us with your registered contact details and our team shall get in touch with you.

Team Livpure
      LivPure Customer Care's response, Aug 8, 2019
      Dear Sir, to assist you further, we would require your contact number. Request you to share the same with us.

Team Livpure

Sreescorpian

Address:Alappuzha, Kerala, 690509

I am requesting and complaining from more than a month through ivr, customer care, email, online etc. & escalated in the livpure escalation website also but no one has responded or attended my complaint. My ro is leaking and i m not getting any support from the livpure. Pathetic response and no follow-up. This is very insensitive. I a not satisfied
        Sep 10, 2019
        Aug 02, 2019
        Dear Sree, we are sorry for the disappointment you've had. Please share your registered contact details and our team shall get in touch with you.

Team Livpure
        Aug 08, 2019
        Dear Sree, to assist you further, we would require your contact number. Request you to share the same with us.

Team Livpure
        Water tastes bad
        LivPure Customer Care's response, Aug 2, 2019
        Dear Sir, could you please let us know the details of your issue along with your contact details? We'll look into it right away!

Team Livpure
        Dear Sir, to assist you further, we would require your contact number. Request you to share the same with us.

Team Livpure

Mamatha Rao Alladi

Address:Plot no. 221,Udyog vihar,phase 1,Gurgaon 1220126, Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 505001

Hello, iam a customer of livpure.
          We are facing problem in service requests.
          As your service executive said we paid 2500 for 1 year service including 4 filters.
          But now we have emergency with the service, that purifiers not working.
          And our children got health issues with the water that we are adjusting with the nearby water service.
          Kindely please resolve our problem.
          Sep 19, 2019
          Aug 01, 2019
          Dear Mamatha, we are sorry for the unpleasant experience you've had. Please help us with your contact details and our team shall get in touch with you.

Team Livpure
          Aug 08, 2019
          Dear Mamatha, to assist you further, we would require your contact number. Request you to share the same with us.

Team Livpure

Navneet_Sandhu

So here's what this so called "most trusted air purifier company" did to me. Two days ago they started sharing me hundreds of smss with detail of their customers address, phone number etc. Sender 's title is bp-livpure. Firstly, i ignored them but then people started calling on my phone number that company shared my phone number with them.
            I have no relation with this company. They are constantly sending me 100s of messages. I sent them message on twitter but they are not active on this platform. Then i sent email to complain about this. They said we sent this to our concerned team. We will fix it. However, it has been two days and i am still getting those messages. I sent them another email for update in this matter but it seems they are not serious about privacy of their customers and rectify their errors. I have not got any response from them yet.
            Sep 12, 2019
            Aug 01, 2019
            Dear Navneet, thank you for notifying us about this. Please share your contact number, and we will reach out to you.

Team Livpure
            Aug 08, 2019
            Dear Navneet, to assist you further, we would require your contact number. Request you to share the same with us.

Team Livpure

Sujitha Kishore Kumar

Address:Srinivas Apartment, no 13, Amman Nagar 3 st, Ramapuram, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600089

I requested service for my RO which is not working properly... I requested for the service person on 13th june. Customer service person has taken my requested and said that the service person will visit my house in 48 hours time... Now it's more than 5 days... None of one came... I received a call from local livpure office they said the executive will come and so the service, ever time when I call they will tell today will come later on they won't respond my call itself... Very much frustrated with the service... I have taken 4 yrs amc but no service at all... Either return my money or do the service ASAP... Worst customer service... Customer care is always busy they will tell that they will do a call back but without calling me just sending message that they are unable to reach me...
              Dear Customer, your service request No. JS-[protected] & call closure code is allocated for[protected] to srinivasan s Tiruvallur, [protected] .
              Sep 8, 2019
              Jul 18, 2019
              Updated by Sujitha Kishore Kumar
              I requested service for my RO which is not working properly... I requested for the service person on 13th june. Customer service person has taken my requested and said that the service person will visit my house in 48 hours time... Now it's more than 5 days... None of one came... I received a call from local livpure office[protected] they said the executive will come and so the service, ever time when I call they will tell today will come later on they won't respond my call itself... Very much frustrated with the service... I have taken 4 yrs amc but no service at all... Either return my money or do the service ASAP... Worst customer service... Customer care is always busy they will tell that they will do a call back but without calling me just sending message that they are unable to reach me...
              Dear Customer, your service request No. JS-[protected] & call closure code is allocate

Person who allowed for me is not responding the call... When I asked the local person[protected] from livpure office, she said the person who allowed for me is out of station and she organized another person to do the service, that person came steady without any materials things which required for service, I'm not sure for what reason he visited my place, he said I didn't bring filters I will come morning itself and do the service, today morning called again he said he will come in the evening... Till 6 he didn't turned up, I called him many times but he didn't respond my call, he doesn't have courtesy to attend my call itself... His name Tamil [protected].

I'm a customer and paid so much money for service still they are least bothered about customer... Doesn't have courtesy to respond the customer issues... I need full refund... Or i will escalate to consumer redressal forum

Sujitha Kishore
              Aug 02, 2019
              Dear Sujitha, we apologise for the inconvenience you have experienced. We have escalated it to our concerned team and they shall connect with you for further assistance.

Team Livpure

Prince Singh Anand

Bought RO from Livepure They delivered it in few days and now its been 1 month after delivery nobody is coming for installation after talking to customer care multiple times each time they saying different things like you need to pay for installation which is clearly mentioned on that installation will be free of cost, Some says Our team have informed us that RO is already installed.
                Such a pathetic service livpure has never knew! I'm helpless but think of abusing the whole cs staff at livpure "inefficient & lack of empathy" my complaint hasnt been resolved yet since a month now.
                Serial no: C6JW73D1006142
                Envy Waas
                Sep 1, 2019
                Aug 01, 2019
                Dear Prince, we believe that your concern has been addressed. Do let us know if you need any further assistance.

Team Livpure

Kavery Kb

V pathethic and unprofessional behaviour

We had requested for a change in sedimint filters for the ro purifier, when servicing representatives whos mobile no baring [protected] visited & on spection & changing the filters, he had interconnected the wrong water inflow & therby causing the waste water to enter into the machine and causing the water purifier to fail & not function. Also after that it has been a week & no action has been taken & the maching is not working. Also we had taken leave for this sake on a monday noon & your representative has not come yet. I will further take it up in the cunsumer greviance portal & register a compliant. Trusting the quality of livepure we had purchased this equipment, the system is very good but the service is very pathetic.
                  Two people who came intially to do the service did not know their job. They were cliccking pictures and sending through wats app and some lady was guiding them giving wrong instructions. Later they told us that main pump had to be replaced as it had stopped working after they removed it. (They removed it without even informing us) later we raised a complaint and asked them to replace everything as it was earlier and leave. Post which the pump started working.

And now they were supposed to come again for rectification, but none turned up in spite of follow up
                  Sep 4, 2019
                  Aug 02, 2019
                  Dear Kavery, we are sorry for the unpleasant experience you've had. Please help us with your contact details and our team shall get in touch with you.

Team Livpure

DrGaurav Khandelwal

Address:2c,55, pratapaditya ROAD mudiali, In front of central bank, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700026

We purchased livpure RO in last month..
                    But your have provided us a damaged product which is continuously leaking..
                    In this one month We had called for repairing for different issues two times..
                    How is it possible that a new product will need two times repairing for different issues..
                    I tried to call the number to talk to your customer care service provider... But there is no option in your menu to talk them directly.. They ppl reply to call me back.. But never called..
                    When I called your engineer who came to me for previous complaint... He is asking for money now to repair..
                    I have just fed up with all these issues..
                    Please resolve my issue..
                    Replace my product..
                    Otherwise m gonna complaint in consumer court..
                    Gonna write about your product on social media..
                    Sep 2, 2019
                    Aug 02, 2019
                    Dear DrGaurav, we are extremely sorry to know that you are unhappy with our service. We have highlighted your issue to the concerned team and assure you the best possible resolution.

Team Livpure
                    Aug 02, 2019
                    Dear DrGaurav, we believe that your concern has been addressed. Do let us know if you need any further assistance.

Team Livpure

Bruceline Barnabas

Address:600069

Service for my RO is booked on 04 June 2019 with reference : JS-[protected] and another one on 07 June 2019 with reference number : JS-[protected]. However no service engineer came to service till today. I have been calling customer care number almost everyday and still no service done.
                      I have been forced to buy canned water from outside because of the worst service provided by Livpure team.
                      My warranty period expired on 20 June 2019 and now your customer service people requesting for money as it is not in warranty period.
                      Please advise how come I need to bear the consequences of your Livpure team irresponsibility. Still it need to happen once service engineer comes.

Advise me whether there is any possibility of your service engineer coming for a visit. Had a very worst experience with Livpure team.

Let me know of any further updates.

Bruceline M M
                      Sep 8, 2019
                      Aug 02, 2019
                      Dear Bruceline, we apologise for the inconvenience you have experienced. We have escalated it to our concerned team and they shall connect with you for further assistance.

Team Livpure

Manish250
                        May 16, 2022
                        This thread was updated on May 16, 2022

Address:House no 67, Vijay Park, Pratap Nagar,sector 8, Vijay Park, 122001

I purchase livpur pep pro+ machine in jan, 2019. From last 2 days it's making beep sound conitnuously. I also raise the complaint js-[protected]. Complete day passed out but didn't any message for engineer visit and no one came from livpure. When i called them, they asked to wait for 24 hour. Now even 24 hours passed, no communication got from their side. Really frustrated with their service.

Water is one main part of life and you made the customers to wait wait wait for that. This is madness!

You people make good marketing to sell your products are you really taking care of after sales support. 100% not in my case and i don’t know how many people are left behind like this!!!

Manish
                        Sep 12, 2019
                        Aug 01, 2019
                        Dear Manish, we're really sorry for the experience you had. We have highlighted your issue to the concerned team and assure you the best possible resolution.

Team Livpure
                        Aug 12, 2019
                        Dear Manish, we believe that your concern has been addressed. Do let us know if you need any further assistance.

Team Livpure
                        Worst service. Customer representative for s very rude. They'll say within 48 hours, but never resolve soon. Very bad service.
                        LivPure Customer Care's response, Aug 1, 2019
                        Dear Sivaraman, could you please let us know the details of your issue along with your contact details? We'll look into it right away!

Team Livpure
                        Dear Sivaraman, to assist you further, we would require your contact number. Request you to share the same with us.

Team Livpure
                        my luvpure beep sound was coming i was contact coustmer care 4 days back they told me send the technicion with in 24 hrs still now problem not resolved .

My contact number [protected]
                        are you guys resolving this beeping issue? can you have a general solution for this?

28 other people found this review helpful
                        28 found this helpful

Umang Maniar
                          from Jamnagar, Gujarat

Address:36,Villa,Heritage Township Kada Cross Road,Opp.Bharat Petrol Pump, Mehsana, Gujarat, 384315

मेरा रजि मोबाइल नंबर है [protected]
                          आप इस नम्बर पर सर्विस की डिटेल चेक कर आपकी कंपनी द्ववारा मेने वार्षिक सर्विस का एक्स्ट्रा पैसा भरा है पर आपकी कंपनी द्ववारा मुजे रेगुलर समय मे मेरी मशीन का मेन्टेनेन्स नही मिला है जिसकी मेने कम्प्लेन भी दर्ज करवाई थी हर बार कुछ प्रॉब्लम हो उसकी कम्पलेन करने के बाद आपका इंजीनियर 20 से 25 दिनों में आता है और इस बार भी छोटी सी प्रॉब्लम हु थी जिसकी कम्पलेन मेने 21 मई को की थी लेकिन आपका इंजीनियर 14 जून को आता है तब और तब तक उसके बताने से मेमरन फट गया ऐसे बोल के 2800 का खर्च मांगता है पर में कंपनी को एक रुपए नही देने वाला ऐसी गटिया सर्विस कोई कंपनी की नही मिली में सोसिअल मीडिया और कंज़्यूमर कोर्ट दोनो में जाऊंगा और ये धमकी नही पर एक ग्राहक को बिना पीने के पानी के रहना पड़ रहा है आपकी कंपनी के गटिया सर्विस कर कारण उसका जवाब आपको देना पड़ेगा मेने अभी तक आपसे सहकार की अपेक्षा रखी थी लेकिन जब आपने बिना पूछे मेरी कंप्लेन रद करदी उसका जवाब देना पड़ेगा। आपको मेमरन नई नही देनी है तो लेट सर्विस और बिना पानी के रखने के लिए में कंज़्यूमर कोर्ट में आपके खिलाफ ओर सोशल मीडिया पे भी आपकी सच्चाई रखूंगा
                          Sep 2, 2019
                          Aug 01, 2019
                          Dear Umang, we are extremely sorry to know that you are unhappy with our service. We have highlighted your issue to the concerned team and assure you the best possible resolution.

Team Livpure

Sarvesh Gawas

Address:Pune, Pune, Maharashtra, 412105

Hello livpure team,

I am writing this email regarding the water filter product “livpure liv-pep-pro-plus+ 7 l ro + uv + uf” [imei/serial no: d3jw44d1055929].

Since the product was installed every after 10 to 15 days the water stored in filter tank tds level is automatically getting low and taste of water is changing to bitter taste.

I had raised four complains till date since the product was installed, the live pure engineer has fixed the issue.

However it has been observed unfortunately the issue is reoccurring again and again after 10 to 15 days and the water stored in filter tank tds level is automatically getting low and taste of water is changing to bitter taste.

Based on the feedback, quality and performance of the product bought by me “livpure liv-pep-pro-plus+ 7 l ro + uv + uf” [imei/serial no: d3jw44d1055929], there are additional 5 neighbour's in my society purchased same product however they are not facing any issues till date.

Hence i would like to recommend some senior expert from your team for further investigations also replacement of device or parts if faulty.

Please escalate this issue to next level asap as this is now leading to frustration.

Thanks for considerations and looking forward to fix the issue.
                            Jul 26, 2019
                            Jun 25, 2019
                            Dear Sarvesh, we are sorry for the unpleasant experience you've had. Please help us with your contact details and our team shall get in touch with you.

Team Livpure

Tim001

Hi Livpure Team...

Livpure must give proper respect and response to their customers if you guys really want to grow.

Installation guy came to house for installation after long time of request.

Srinuvasan S (+91 [protected]). Not installed anything properly. Not shown any demo.. Not tested water purity before and after(dont know machine is working or not). Most importantly he is the worst installation guy i ever seen in my live.. Somehow he thinking himself as owner for livpure... and treating customers like slave. I took this matter to Livpure customer care and asked them to verify check installation by another guy but they not interested and even they not interested to respect peoples.

Hope Livpure will investigate and take proper action against them.

Jul 26, 2019
                              Jun 24, 2019
                              Dear Tim, we are sorry for the disappointment you've had. Please share your contact details and our team shall get in touch with you.

Team Livpure
                              Water is not draining but it shows tank full so kindly send any technician to get it done
                              LivPure Customer Care's response, Jul 26, 2019
                              Dear Suhasini, we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please help us with your registered contact details and our team shall get in touch with you.

Team Livpure

Venkat7070

Address:121/1,122, Flat # G25 SLS Springs, Royal Placid Layout, Somasundarapalya, HSR Layout I Sec, 560102

I had raised a complaint with livpure almost a month ago but i have not been able to get any response. I would have called atleast 10 times but have nto received any response. As mentioned in other complaints, the number seems to be busy all the time and they mention that they will get back to me but they never do.

This is extremely furstruating, please reach out to me venkat. [protected]@gmail.com to resolve this at the earliest.
                                Jul 26, 2019
                                Jun 24, 2019
                                Dear Venkat, we are sorry for the disappointment you've had. Please share your registered contact details and our team shall get in touch with you.

Team Livpure
                                My ACMC service expired on 20 June l register complaint 22 June but not any action by company today 1st July l calling daily company .he say your solution slove today tomorrow . my ACMC 28/3/2020till bailed now.
                                LivPure Customer Care's response, Jul 26, 2019
                                Dear Dinesh, we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please help us with your registered contact details and our team shall get in touch with you.

Team Livpure

neha3483

Address:E 013, Assotech the nest,, Crossing Republic, Near CNG station, Ghaziabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

This is not for the first time, if the ro is having any issue then technician is not going to change the part until n unless you fight with the customer care. I took 3 years amc and paid 7500/- for that amc. Still they argued a lot to change the part. Many times technician says that u had taken amc therefore we have to answer a lot to the company therefore we are not in the condition to change the part.
                                  Worst experience... Still struggling after 4 complaints, technician is not ready to change the part of ro. Even he is not picking the phone of mine...
                                  Very worst experience...
                                  Don’t ever go for livpure ro.
                                  Jul 26, 2019
                                  Jun 24, 2019
                                  Dear Neha, we are sorry for the disappointment you've had. Please share your registered contact details and our team shall get in touch with you.

Team Livpure

umaramgie

Address:600004

June 4th we gave a service request / complaint about RO purifier, till now no one is attending the complaint and give a solution. Called toll free and the complaint number is JS-[protected]...they keep on give one or the other number to contact further, either they dont pickup call or they say they will come and attend the complaint, but they dont come. We have AMC for 2 years, still we face a problem
                                    Aug 1, 2019
                                    Jun 24, 2019
                                    Dear Sir, we're really sorry about the experience you had. We have highlighted your issue to the concerned team and assure you the best possible resolution.

Team Livpure
                                    Jun 27, 2019
                                    Dear Uma, we believe that your concern has been addressed. Do let us know if you need any further assistance.

Team Livpure

Harikrishnan1411

Address:Dasarathapuram, Saligramam, 600093

I have raised a complaint 5 days ago, but still now no response from any one. They promise issue will be resolved max in 48 hrs but almost 60 hrs passed. U cannot reach customer service it will be busy all the time i called them 8 times and couldn't talk to executives only option allowing to use other modes to raise a complaint. Even u raise compliant or escalate online nobody will respond. i have also sent email not even received acknowledgement.

paid 8500 for AMC that is completely waste of money. what should i do next. i want to file a complaint now. 5 days without water what is the point of paying you.

my humble request to others better not to choose this product No service or response at all over all poor management, only keen in selling product [censored] customer service.
                                      Jul 21, 2019
                                      Jun 18, 2019
                                      Dear Harikrishnan, we are sorry you had this experience. Please share your registered contact details and our team shall get in touch with you.

Team Livpure

Manv_thanos

Address:560102

Service request raised 20 days ago. AMC purchased on 30th May 2019. Till date filter is not serviced. If you are not competent to provide quality service then please don't commit stupid claims like "Complete Peace of mind 365 days of the year. Quick service – 2 hour response and 24 hour solution".
                                        Forget 24 hour solution it has been 20 days since I purchased AMC. I will get it serviced from external agency. Kindly refund my AMC purchase amount of 5000 INR or I will handle this legally in a consumer forum. (service request number JS-[protected])
                                        Jul 27, 2019
                                        Jun 18, 2019
                                        Dear Manav, we apologise for the inconvenience you have experienced. We have escalated it to our concerned team and they shall connect with you for further assistance.

Team Livpure