[Resolved]  Livpure — Company Not Responding to AMC service Request

I purchased Livpure Pep Pro ++ RO AMC for Rs. 5000/- in Jan 2020, which on the first instance was due to repeated request from the service engineer whom i called when my RO adapter stopped working. They told me that my Service is due and it is good to purchase the AMC if I want to save a few bucks. I believed them and purchased the AMC vide Sr. No - CIF3AAA1035195. In Jan 2020 they replaced the pre filter and one cartridge and told me that they wont replace the memebrane and the same will be done in May 2020.
Now, from past 3 weeks I am trying to register the service request but all in waste. The customer care number puts my call on hold for nearly 15min and then gets disconnected. I mailed theim too a lot of time but of no use. I tried to contact the service team who visited last time but they don't attend my calls.
I live in Bangalore and here all the services have resumed from May 3rd itself.

Please suggest what to do now because Rs.5000/- is at stake.. otherwise i would have purchased the service kit and do it myself. I am planning to forward the complaint to consumer court forum too.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Jun 9, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
I myself taken the initiative and contacted the livpure head office and somehow managed to get the service done. You people just wasted my 10 days.
LivPure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 02, 2020
Updated by neerajwarrier
My Contact No - [protected]
AMC card Serial No is already mentioned in the complaint.
Verified Support
Jun 03, 2020
LivPure Customer Care's response
Dear Neeraj, we apologise for the inconvenience you have experienced. Please share your registered contact number and we will reach out to you.

Regards,
Team Livpure
Jun 03, 2020
Updated by neerajwarrier
Registered Mobile No- [protected]
Neeraj R Warrier

Infact it is already mentioned in the comments above
Jun 04, 2020
Updated by neerajwarrier
Today I received this message to my surprise.
Dear Customer Preventive maintenance service of your RO is cancelled as there is no confirmation from your side on the msg sent on 26th May. Plz call on [protected] when you wish to get it done. Thanks

This is really annoying as, first thing, I never received any message from livpure. Second thing even if it was true, then why the customer care not answering calls while i try to register my request myself.

Even till today after complaining here, i haven't any calls from livpure team. I dont know why i paid Rs.5000/- to them.. Our hard earned money is getting wasted in the hands of these companies.
Jun 06, 2020
Updated by neerajwarrier
Where is the action Livpure team???? Even this site is not able to solve my issue with this company... its been 3 days i have given my contact details but till now not even a single call from livepure.. It will be really sad if i need to go to consumer court for this petty issue.. but i will surely go as i have spend 5000/- rupees on so called AMC .
Verified Support
Jul 14, 2020
LivPure Customer Care's response
Dear Neeraj, we believe that your concern has been addressed. Do let us know if you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Team Livpure
Complaint comments 

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    LivPure
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    46%
    Complaints
    785
    Pending
    8
    Resolved
    353
    LivPure Phone
    +91 95 8222 9701[Direct Sales & Service Partner Enquiry]
    +91 12 4498 7400 [Corp Office]
    +91 98 7179 8090[Export Enquiry]
    LivPure Address
    Plot No. 221, Udyog Vihar, Phase-I, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all LivPure contact information