Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Livpure — lethargic and pathetic customer services

Dear ma'am/sir,
Kindly froward the following e-mails to mr rakesh malhotra founder of livpure. He must know how about the too lethargic and pathetic system of entire customer services. We stay at greater noida where the water is too salty that's why we bought a livpure ro but neither filters are being changed nor the services are being provided. Customer's registered mo no is [protected]. Kindly get all the issues checked.

Mail no 1-
Lokesh pant
Attachments
Feb 25, 2019, 6:03 pm
To customercare

Dear sir/ma'am,
This is to apprise you that livpure provided only a single service in 2018 in lieu of giving 3 services under the scheme of 3 years amc. The same service will be expired on 19/11/2019. Kindly find attached the files. Now there are 5 services still pending till the expirey date and according to terms and conditions livpure should provide 3 services in this year i. E in 2019 itself. So after the date of expiration we will still have 2 services pending from your end. So kindly extend the period of amc for 1 year so that we can avail pending services after the date of expiration.

Mail 2-

Lokesh pant
Mar 30, 2019, 5:06 pm
To customer

Dear sir/ma'am,
I am still not satisfied with the services being provided by livpure. This is to again inform you that livpure provided only a single service in 2018 in lieu of giving 3 services under the scheme of 3 years amc. The same service will be expired on 19/11/2019. Now there are 5 services (With filters replacement) still pending till the expiry date and according to terms and conditions livpure should provide 3 services in this year i. E in 2019 itself (Already mentioned in the previous e-mail as well).in the last service filters were again not changed. I was not at my home during that service and my sister didn't have any idea about changing the filters, so happy code was also provided to the technician. So kindly get the filters changed asap and extend the period of amc for 1 year so that we can avail pending services after the date of expiration. It's painful that the query of my previous mail is still pending and i am again mailing you with the 2nd complaint. It's a request to expedite all the proceedings regarding issues mentioned in my both the mails.

Mail 3-
Lokesh pant
Attachments
May 11, 2019, 11:57 pm
To customer

I have never seen such a filthy class pathetic service. No service. No response. Waiting for more than a year. I will go to consumer court to lodge a severe complaint against livpure.

Mail 4-
Lokesh pant
2:46 pm (6 minutes ago)
To legal

Dear ma'am/sir,
Kindly froward this e-mail to mr rakesh malhotra founder of livpure. He must know how about the too lethargic and pathetic system of entire customer services.

Mail 5-

Ll a
Attachments
Tue, mar 7, 2017, 3:34 pm
To customercare

Dear sir/ma'am,
This is to apprise you that i bought a livpure (Details in the attached warranty card) on 20/09/2015. Last year i got an amc of rs 9, 500/= (Details in another attachment) done on 20/11/2016. But i came to know that there was no update in my account after having conversation with one of customer executives. This was really so ridiculous. No one came to my home for servicing as per scheduled durations.
I am really dissatisfied with the service of livpure. I will also file a severe complaint against the company soon as i also had losses and which could have only been compensated by lodging the complaint against the company in consumer forum. Company can keep above mentioned amount. No worries but i will go through the constitutional process to bring the truth before the world.

Lokesh pant
[protected]

Issues: no servicing against amcs
Complaint marked as Resolved 2019-07-12 23:20:05

Complaint Status


[Jun 02, 2019] LivPure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
LivPure Customer Care's response Jun 03, 2019
Dear Lokesh, we are sorry for the trouble you may have gone through. We have escalated your issue to our concerned team and they shall connect with you for further assistance.

Regards,
Team Livpure
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

My Builder Eros Sampoornam order bulk LivPure order but while installing livPure guys asking for extra amount for High pressure valve which is available at 150 rs in market . they are asking for 950 rs for same .
abhishek141986's reply, May 28, 2019
Poor product and service
abhishek141986's reply, May 28, 2019
Don't buy this product
LivPure Customer Care's response, Jun 7, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Abhishek, thank you for reaching out to us. Please share your contact details so that our team can get in touch with you.

Regards,
Team Livpure

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    69%
    Complaints
    358
    Pending
    65
    Resolved
    231
    LivPure Phone
    +91 95 8222 9701[Direct Sales & Service Partner Enquiry]
    +91 12 4498 7400 [Corp Office]
    +91 98 7179 8090[Export Enquiry]
    LivPure Address
    Plot No. 221, Udyog Vihar, Phase-I, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122016