Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Livpure — livepure glo-it is in warranty

We had purchase livepure glo 7 lit. Ro in the month of september 2017 with a assurance given by representative who has come for installation that there are three free servicing.

Now six months are going to complete by march 2018, but yet not a single service has been given by your representative who has installed it.

Can higher authorities from livepure glo intervene & send representative for servicing. We have noticed that now a days it is making noise.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
May 4, 2018
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Mar 23, 2018

Complaint Status

LivPure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 23, 2018
Updated by Sunil G.Wani
Livpure glo 7 Lit.RO has been installed with a commitment from company that 3+5 free services would be provided but yet nobody has turned up even after 6 months of installation. The machine is making noise.
Verified Support
Mar 23, 2018
LivPure Customer Care's response
Dear Sunil, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. Kindly share your registered contact details so that we can get back to you on the same.

Regards,
Team Livpure.
Verified Support
Mar 29, 2018
LivPure Customer Care's response
Dear Sunil, we are waiting for your details. Kindly share the same so that we can help you better.

Regards,
Team Livpure.
Verified Support
Apr 03, 2018
LivPure Customer Care's response
Dear Sunil, we can only help you if you share your registered contact number. Request you to kindly do the needful.

Regards,
Team Livpure.
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    LivPure
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    61%
    Complaints
    436
    Pending
    130
    Resolved
    231
    LivPure Phone
    +91 95 8222 9701[Direct Sales & Service Partner Enquiry]
    +91 12 4498 7400 [Corp Office]
    +91 98 7179 8090[Export Enquiry]
    LivPure Address
    Plot No. 221, Udyog Vihar, Phase-I, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122016
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT