Livpure — no servicing

 
2 Reviews
Plot No; 215, 8th Cross, Aravindhar Nagar, Murungapakkam, Chennai, Pondicherry, Pondicherry District, Puducherry, India
 Panier on Apr 9, 2019
Sir/madam,
In connection with the subject cited above; i want bring it to your kind attention that i have bought a livpure water purifier as detailed below:
Product: livpure
Model: envy shield
Serial no: b8iw72d1004304
Purchase date: 21.10.2018

Further, i am to state that since last wednesday (03.04.2019), the above said water purifier making an indicator sound (Beep sound). I have understood that the filters should be replaced for further movement. So that i have called the person who installed i. E mr. Suthagar ([protected]) cuddalore branch.. He said that within 24 hours they will come and replace the filter. But, there was no reply from them.

Hence, i called the customer care number [protected] on thursday (04.04.2019), raised service request and they told that within 48 hours their service engineer will come and do the needful. But, there also no action have been taken from your livpure side.

After two days (08.04.2019), i have called the same customer care number, they told that we already taken a service request. You please call to mr. Sokkalingam, chennai branch. Mr. Sokkalingam told that i am not dealing your area. So call mr. Selvamani ([protected]). The same day immediately i have called him. He replied that tomorrow (09.04.2019), definitely their service person will come do the needful.

Today morning (09.04.2019), i have called and asked him to send service person. He replied that only for installation requests we received today and not for any servicing or filter replacement. So please wait for another 48 hours, then we will arrange spares.

What kind of service is this? You people have sent mail without my consent and took appointment, many times visited my home, given demo and because of your insistence we have bought your purifier.

For drinking water, how many days i should wait. Even after installing a high model water purifier and extra 2 filter, i need to buy water from outside.. Hence, i request you to kindly send a service person immediately and do the needful.

Regards,
Panneer selvam - [protected]

Complaint Status


[Apr 09, 2019] LivPure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
LivPure Customer Care's response, Apr 11, 2019
Dear Panneer Selvam, we apologise for the inconvenience you have experienced. We have escalated it to our concerned team and they shall connect with you for further assistance.

Regards,
Team Livpure
Verified Support
LivPure Customer Care's response, May 08, 2019
Dear Panneer Selvam, we believe that your concern has been addressed. Do let us know if you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Team Livpure
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Kindly send an expert for servicing of my livpure water purifier.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    67%
    Complaints
    194
    Pending
    6
    Resolved
    128
    phone
    +91 95 8222 9701[Direct Sales & Service Partner Enquiry]
    +91 98 7179 8090[Export Enquiry]
    +91 12 4498 7400 [Corp Office]
    location
    Plot No. 221, Udyog Vihar, Phase-I, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122016
    Livpure - no servicing