Livpure — pathetic and inefficient customer service

 
1 Review
Bangalore South, Karnataka, India
 naven2ksrec on Jan 18, 2020
Hi i have ordered liv pure smart 1 week back. I was told machine will be installed within 48 hours. I have called their customer care who have given several false commitments saying delivery will be done tomorrow. I called to mr. Syed who is the delivery incharge of my zone (Bangalore) says my house is too far and cannot commit on delivery. This is pathetic customer service. I will not recommend this product to any one.
Naveen, bangalore

Complaint Status


[Jan 19, 2020] LivPure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
LivPure Customer Care's response, Jan 24, 2020
Dear Nitesh, we're sorry you had this experience. Kindly share your registered contact details so that we can connect with you.

Regards,
Team Livpure
Verified Support
LivPure Customer Care's response, Jan 24, 2020
Dear Naveen, we're sorry you had this experience. Kindly share your registered contact details so that we can connect with you.

Regards,
Team Livpure
Verified Support
LivPure Customer Care's response, Jan 29, 2020
Dear Naveen, to assist you further, we would require your contact number. Request you to share the same with us.

Regards,
Team Livpure
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    77%
    Complaints
    275
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    212
    phone
    +91 95 8222 9701[Direct Sales & Service Partner Enquiry]
    +91 98 7179 8090[Export Enquiry]
    +91 12 4498 7400 [Corp Office]
    location
    Plot No. 221, Udyog Vihar, Phase-I, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122016
    Livpure - pathetic and inefficient customer service