Livpure — touch 2000+ water filter

 
1 Review
 anilp86 on Nov 7, 2018
Dear sir/madam,

I (Sheethal kumar) purchased touch 2000+ in 12/9/2016 in bangalore yelahanka new town and even it is just completed 2 years we are not getting quality of water after filtration. As your representative advice we changed the filter already 3 time and even last service 3 months back installed new filter. And now if we call to customer care they are not taking any action and telling once again to change the filters. So please take necessary action and

My mail id is anil. Patil2004@gmail.com

Complaint Status


[Nov 07, 2018] LivPure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
LivPure Customer Care's response, Nov 09, 2018
Hi Anil, we are extremely sorry about it. Please share your registered contact details so that our team can connect with you on the same.

Regards,
Team Livpure
Updated by anilp86, Nov 09, 2018
[protected] contact details and my name ( purchaser ---- Sheetal Kumar)
Updated by anilp86, Nov 09, 2018
Service not good service person telling we should replace filter once again.where as his guidance we changed 3 months back
Verified Support
LivPure Customer Care's response, Nov 12, 2018
Hi Anil, we request you to share your contact details again as it shows "[protected] contact details"

Regards,
Team Livpure
Verified Support
LivPure Customer Care's response, Nov 14, 2018
Hi Anil, we can only help you if you share your registered contact number. Request you to kindly do the needful.

Regards,
Team Livpure
Verified Support
LivPure Customer Care's response, Nov 15, 2018
Hi Anil, to assist you further, we would require your registered contact number. Request you to share the same with us.

Regards,
Team Livpure
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    60%
    Complaints
    160
    Pending
    6
    Resolved
    93
    phone
    +91 95 8222 9701[Direct Sales & Service Partner Enquiry]
    +91 12 4498 7400 [Corp Office]
    +91 98 7179 8090[Export Enquiry]
    location
    Plot No. 221, Udyog Vihar, Phase-I, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122016
    Livpure - touch 2000+ water filter