[Resolved]  Locanto — looking for a couple launceston

Address:launceston, 7250

I have posted a few ads on locanto and all are saying pending. I dont know why, redone them 4 times now and its not working. Have posted 4 ads and all my ads is show as pending. Can locanto please see this issue and resolve the same.
I have such good experience in ad posting with locanto.
But this is the first time such problem is created.
The ad as it is showing as pending, it is still not shown in the website. Rk
Jul 8, 2019
Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 06, 2019
Locanto Customer Care's response
Kindly contact Locanto customer support directly and provide the necessary information as we cannot do much for you from this site: http://www.locanto.net/run/faq_contact/
Best regards,
Your Locanto Team

Please do the needful some one posted some dirty add using my number...I'm getting calls often...please remove the ads which is under my name n number Ad id [protected] https://m.locanto.net/trichy/ID_[protected]/Aunty-here.html
This s that website address. Kindly remove my mobile number in this ad.
Plz remove this no from ur locanto website [protected]
Thirupathi Manda's reply, May 29, 2019
Plz remove my no
Hello There,

I am getting calls related to personal services like sexual pleasure and blah blah... This all are coming due to the ID registered on the Locanto without my consent...
I just want to remove my number from all ad services from Locanto.

Some had given a wrong number and this [protected] want know which ad is this
After find kindly send the link it's an crime branch number someone has misused it send the link to ik.[protected]@gmail.com or mobile [protected]
All ad i have put up never go past pending help ! Ad does not become visable on locanto

Locanto
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Locanto Phone
    +49 611 448 8750
    Locanto Address
    Lp 1/1/27/2 Jagannath Nagar, Maheshtala, West Bengal, India - 743352
    View all Locanto contact information